Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(13)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(13)
    • Hvězda 5(8)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2022

    Catastrophic quality control. I wasn't able to stick HDMI in. 2000 gbp projector ... how is this possible? Other than that amazing picture brightness colors and contrast is ridiculous. It was easy fix I've been told. that is why 4 star.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2022

    Best projector I have ever tested: https://www.laurentwillen.be/en/test-reviews/projectors-tests-reviews/xiaomi-laser-cinema-2-test-review/ (review also available in other languages) It has superb image quality, superb contrast, beautiful colors, good sound. If you need help to switch to English version, you'll find help on my page.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    Upon unpacking the projector, there is a piece of dust INSIDE the laser glass protection. Totally unacceptable quality control from Xiaomi. And is shows on screen (see the pictures).

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2022

    Hi, I receive my projector but I have discovered that there were a lot of dust inside the glass (see the picture). I haven’t yet receive my dedicated screen but I’m quite sure that it will be visible.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2022

    10 out of 10. Brilliant projector and works as good as all the reviews l have seen. For the price this is one of the best l think l would get. It will start up in Chinese but using a review on line changing it to English was easy. l Was worried about buying it from here because it was from China and l live in Spain, and was my first purchase from this site. But everything was excellent the package tracking was great, the package arrived perfectly and on time, the customer service was excellent as they happily answered all my questions no matter how stupid they where. So for anyone worried about using this site or buying this projector l can say you will have nothing to worry about.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2022

    Amazing projector. The drawback is that eventhough you can change the language to english, it is only applicable for the settings. The android os, MI store, video resources are all still chineese. So you cannot use it as an android projector. To use it to the full capability, you need to use it together with some streaming stick (like Amazon fire Tv stick / Apple TV / Chreomecat with Google TV etc) to enjoy yor favorite shows / movies in Dolby Vision / Atmos. Also Xiaomi will not respond to the technical queries and they will divert to https://www.formovie.cn/ mentioing they are the manufacturer who also will not repond. But banggood will respond to the queries and I hope my queries will be clarified by them. I am rating low for Logistics just because their tracking information is delayed and not accurate. One of the delivery assosiate returned my product quoting "no response" even when I was continously following up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    Sehr schnell Lieferung, alles reibungslos geklappt. Nur die Endkontrolle bei Xiaomi könnte verbessert werden da ich ein Staubkorn unterhalb der Linse habe welches allerdings nicht im Bild auffällt bisher.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    Livraison avant la date prevue, suivi colis au top, emballage du produit costaud, bref rien à dire merci Xiaomi et Banggood 👍😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    RAS livraison rapide, emballage, suivi sérieux et nikel merci

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    Picture quality is amazing considering it’s a UST, at that price it’s a bargain.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$899.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$373.99
    • US$1,719.99
    • US$209.99