Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(50)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(50)
    • Hvězda 5(48)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2022

    just arrived today and I have to say it came very well packaged and arrived sooner than I thought. I live in Northern Ireland say it took just over a week from my order. I'm very pleased with the phone especially for the price. I'm very happy with the colour I went for anyone who decides to get this phone won't be disappointed. There was no custom fees on arrival

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2022

    Simplesmente perfeito!!! Produto original de excelente marca, com certeza fiz um ótimo negócio! A entrega foi um pouco demorando mais acho que faz parte do processo, mais está tudo bem, sem estresse... Produto foi muito bem embalado, cuidado nota 10... Já estou usando, e este modelo de celular xiaomi 11T me surpreendeu... Recomendadíssimo!!! 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷Orem pelo fim da gu*RR* na Ucrânia. Paz e Bem!!!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2022

    great phone. camera secondary lenses leave a little to be desired, though the main lense is good. Shame OIS was removed from the platform though I suppose amoled screen is a good upgrade 👍 overall I'm happy with the phone, fast and fluid and everything feels snappy ✌️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2022

    muito bom o celular. carrega muito rápido valeu a pena chegou em 2 meses fui taxado mais valeu a pena

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    Great! the phone was delivered so fast and with no problems. It looks so good. Waiting to use it as my new mobile phone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2022

    I would like to personally congratulate banggod to a job well done, tracking is accurate, it took 20 days for arrival, highly reccomended,more orders to come😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2022

    nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    Great phone

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2022

    llegó súper bien

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Everything is ok. Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$309.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$104.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$54.99