Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1570)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1570)
    • 5 Star(1528)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • Sogian
    CL
    01/08/2018

    making the review as it arrive comes in a nice simple package you can tell that is made with good materials and worth the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2019

    works wonderful. I charge my batteries way faster now

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Один из разъёмов поврежден. Из-за тонкой упаковки. Пока не проверял, ожидаю зарядное устройство. думаю на качество работы не повлияет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Большая, силовой провод толстый. В комплекте плата, балансировочный кабель и инструкция.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Good quality. I will order one more with XT30 too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    доставили быстро, товар соответствует. советую просить мягкую упаковку, что бы не повредились разъёмы

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    Вещица отличная! Надо было сразу брать, чтобы по одному аккумулятору не заряжать ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    I ordered from Banggood for the 1st time and all items arrived within 2x weeks from China to South Africa. Very impressive! After 16x years, I am starting RC with my 2x kids. I am a very happy dad!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    works great and durable, i plugged a battery backwards and nothing happened to the connector and board except getting dirty (which is my fault and not the product manufacturer)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$45.78
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99