Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(251)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(251)
    • 5 Star(238)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    It does the job. The PH2.0 sockets are a bit stiff but might loosen over time. Docking 1 star because it doesn’t come with the jumper cable for charging 1S lipo’s. I had to fashion my own see photo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Fast shipment and everything is fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    The best parallel board for 1-3S batteries. Price is very cheap, yet, you can charge the battery of six at the same time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Works perfectly for 1S Batteries together with the Toolkit RC M600 (or M6 - same Hardware). I used and Toolkit ADP100 for the Power Supply

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    merci beaucoup trop bien ça arrive vite

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    accurate product - silicone wires LOL :) fast delivery, well secured package

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Ottimo per ricaricare le 1s in quantità del mio Tinyhawk. Ne ho comprati due

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    handy charger

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2017

    A good parallel charging board. Very relevant for the simultaneous charging of batteries! The main thing to know is, the initial voltage of the rechargeable batteries must be the same! Do not charge fully discharged and partially discharged batteries together! This board is equipped with fuses from "curved hands". I recommend to buy this product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2018

    WARNING this board is DANGEROUS I was just plugging in battery no. 5 and there was a bang flash smoke the copper trace Top and bottom had vaporised the ironic thing is it has a fuse for each battery but none of them had blown so it’s either bad design faulty board or there all like it not going to chance with another one could have burnt the house down

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$68.03
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$29.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.33
    • US$1.99