Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(59)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(59)
    • Hvězda 5(56)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/05/2021

    recebi o produto muito bem embalado, vejam apesar de estar a receber carga consegue carregar os telemóveis em simultâneo tenho adicionar um painel solar, suporta 500 cargas, caixa muito robusta, parece uma pequena mala com grande qualidade parabéns a bangood por este excelente negócio, também dá para carregar no carro camião etc👏👏👏👏👏👏👏😃

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    very good 220V Power Station with good sinus modulation. And 200W power I can use my 100W solar panel to charging this 60KMah I have only problems with QC3.0 und USB-C charging, another USB ports works fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Szybka przesyłka, bez +23%, Wszystko ładnie zapakowane i co najważniejsze działa jak należy! Nie spodziewałem się tak jasnej latarki, gites! Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    j'utilise cette alim pour charger des Lipos drone FPV. J'arrive à charger 4 Lipos 6S en même temps, soit 10A et on peut en charger une 20ene. J'utilise des Lipos Ovonic 6S 1300 mah

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    molis to parelava, apo tin proti matia fenete axiologo... tha Dixie..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    just arrived , let's try it how goes

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    Ancora da provare.... Per adesso soddisfatto.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Great little thing with a lot of ports. Can power my projector for 4 hours of off grid movie watching. Definately a bang for buck! :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    I bought this as a field charger for Lipo Batteries. I am very impressed so far. From fully charged it re-charged 5 x 2200mah 4s batteries with no problems. These batteries are 34 watts approx. so 5 x 34watts = 170watts. When finished the Power Stn. voltage was 10.8 volts as this is a 3s pack the cell voltage was approx. 3.6volts I'm sure it could have charged 2 more without shutting down... Without testing any further, I'm sure the advertised 220watts is a reasonable estimate....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    A good device, light, solid and well built. The output waveform looks more like a trapezium than a sine wave, but I have to admit that the most critical devices I had at home - fan, transformer, soldering gun, soldering station - work without lose power, despite a humming in the powered device which can also become loud. The minimum load on the 12 V output is 300 mA. Below this value the machine switches off after 30 seconds. In this case, a 33 Ohm, 25 Watt ballast resistor is recommended. I will try to charge it with my 50 Watt solar panel

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$148.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$11.01
    • US$21.79
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.55
    • US$14.49
    • US$66.73
    • US$169.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$169.99