Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/04/2021

    Worth every penny! Fairly fast 2s. I’d say this is the best 1/10 scale for less than $200! After 4 months of running it I finally broke a tooth on the pinion gear, but I absolutely THRASHED this car!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    I saw so many bad reviews and was skeptical but it's been great. I have absolutely beat on this thing and it's taking every lick. No complaints other than it not having the battery tray that it was supposed to. However, the Velcro strips works just fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    very good quality rc car. I recommend to buy from banggood. I am very happy the car is very good and very fast. tanks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Make sure to grease and lube before your drive this truck. This truck is awesome. I have nothing bad to say. All smilies! All these Trucks are awesome!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Very pleased only issue was a defect in one of the battery wires. I had to solder one of the wires where it was defective. It is very fast and seems to be very durable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    great truck glad they fixed the diff issue zero issues runs greats and it rips with a 3 cell lipo

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    awesome product came exactly as advertised. be nice if you could limit the throttle but otherwise 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    all right, fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    משלוח מהיר מאד ואמין

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    👍🏻😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$25.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$113.51