Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(62)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(62)
    • Hvězda 5(42)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/01/2022

    The car arrived well packaged. Even though the box was broken, everything remained intact. The model is good overall. Although backlash is decent everywhere. Машина пришла хорошо упакованной. Несмотря на пробитую коробку, всё осталось целым. Модель в целом добротная. Хотя люфты везде приличные.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    Rc car with excellent compromise between quality/price. It comes up all in metal, with heatsink on the motor, and a small fan over the receiver. The batteries are very small, 10 minutes of autonomy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2022

    excelente producto no sé si lo exigí mucho pero al segundo día un amortiguador se me daño la parte plástica inferior dónde se enrosca el amortiguador se salía a cada a rato hasta que me percate se me perdió el resorte y la pieza que lo ajustaba. pero ya pedí respuesto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Stonkingly good! I love it, I haven't had a go outside yet, but it did leave some fine burnouts on the living room tiles so my hopes are high for when the weather cools down enough in the UAE to play outside. Well worth a punt but I have had a couple of RC fails on BG.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Me acaba de llegar, el producto se ve de muy buena calidad. Solo que me llegó sin la Whilie Bar. Ya veremos como se comporta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2022

    The speed is not as stated in the description

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    I'd been looking forward to this RC car for a while. The spec is great and once I got it and looked it over I was 100% wanting to order another one as a spare maybe in Red for my dad to use. However after testing it driving around my house it cuts out abs shuts down after 10 to 20 seconds of short use. It'll switch back on then cut off again. So angry and disappointed as this is my 2nd RC car from Banggood with running issues. Quality in the RC world has just went downhill.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    I have a couple of concerns with this model. 1.Loose/sloppy steering and suspension joints. 2. The front differential is not turning freely and skips teeth. Once I opened up the cover, it freed up and works fine. I was planning on taking apart the diff's anyway to ensure they have grease in them before I run it. I did not use heat when I tried to take apart the front diff, which is likely why I broke one screw (see pic). Will update after test drive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    What a great little RC! I let my wife drive it and now I have to buy another one. It's pretty quick, too. It has metal everywhere you'd want it to be. Nice little weight to it. Oil filled shocks handle bumps well. now I must swap the tires and give it a go. Seriously. Just pull the trigger and get this little buggy/truggy

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2022

    Super product, I am satisfied with it even after all that I will describe under these words. I will describe the problems and inconveniences I encountered as a newbie so that you can (probably) avoid these problems after buying this car: The oil in the shock absorbers - in my version it was so viscous that it couldn't return properly after compression. Had to change to what I had (80w transmission oil, but better to buy 300cst-400cst silicone oil will suffice). The charger in the kit - I never realized when the battery was charged, considering it's a lipo, I didn't risk keeping it on charge for 3 hours. I had to buy the IMAX charger, it made everything much easier, an hour and the battery is fully charged. Diferentials - there is very little grease, VERY little. Maybe that's why my rear differential broke after 13 used batteries. I reassembled leaving 3 gears in there without a cross and filled the front and rear with grease. The broken differential and how much grease there is attached in the pictures. Small wheels - they are very soft, if you use it on asphalt, it will last ~4-5 batteries. I had enough for 5, after which the rear wheels became bald and unglued. Big wheels - they are nice, but be careful, tires rim is very fragile, I don't use this car for jumping or anything, it just rolls around on gravel roads. However, i have chipped rim parts on 2 of the wheels, sorry i can't take pics of them. The body of the car - is my first RC model, I was careful enough to drive it, but the body of the car looks too fragile to me, it just breaks and not crumples. Especially the rear spoiler, it fell off after 11 used batteries. I shortened the spoiler and glued the whole body from the inside of the reinforced adhesive tape (photo), I do not know how much it helps but no desire to spend 25 euros on the body. Sorry for such terrible English, I use a translator)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$124.99