Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/08/2021

    pesenan pertama kali di banggood, agak ragu sih tapi gas aja deh. pengiriman standar kaya beli dari shoope yg cina. mainannya bagus sesuai deskripsi, malah batre dapet yang 2200 mah semoga awet nih mainannya ya dimainin sama saya. ty banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    parfait...livraison hyper rapide . commande le 15 jenvier réception aujourd(hui 21 janvier via l'entrepôt CZ. Le produit est magnifique, très solide vraiment une très belle réussite...modèle bleu. je sens que je vais me régaler!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    For the price it’s a good RC but there’s some stuff that can be updated like I have to update the The transmitter and receiver needs to be updated because he won’t bind at all So that’s my first step changing and I think the shocks need to be changed to they did not have any oil in it so I have to put it on but it’s a fun little truck I can’t wait to run it

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2020

    Love the look of the vehicle, but needs work initially. I found out that the differentials required grease and the shocks did not hold oil. I also could not get the toe under alignment. However, I've been working on fixing these issues by starting with greasing the diffs, then upgrading to 90mm oil shocks, upgrading the steering arms, and adding a heat sink. I've also addressed my concerns to Banggood. they have great customer service, so I know they will work with me.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2020

    Great 1/12 scale RC truck. highly recommended! it has metal differential, metal dog bones, 4wd, brushless esc with brushless motor. I got 2s 1600ma battery which gives plenty of run times and grunt to the wheels. the wheels are made of nice quality rubber with foam infills. The shocks on the car I got has no oil in them but they have required seals, hence you can make them oil shocks which is highly recommended. The build quality is really good, plastics wherever used are of top quality as it should be. Overall, excellent RC truck to bash around and have fun. And also later if you want to, it’s very easy to put in your own radio & receiver. Great Buy! recommended guys!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    came quick good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Alles bestens. Gern wieder!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2020

    Absolutely excellent my son loves it for the price u won't beat it top marks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$91.84
    • US$143.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$147.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$391.99