Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(224)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(224)
    • Hvězda 5(204)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/02/2019

    Fantástico helicóptero de radio control tamaño pequeño pero gran resultado. La cabeza de rotor es metálica en su totalidad y tiene un excelente resultado. El modelo muestra mucha potencia y precisión. Funcionando es todo un purasangre y el acabado es perfecto. Incluye Transmiter X6 programable y con sensores digitales. Me a encantado.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2019

    Most powerful and hardcore aerobatics capable. XK K130 is surely not for faint hearted. This helicopters is fast, powerful and super agile to pull hardcore 3D stunts. one of the XK helicopters.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2019

    Amazing little bird nible agile and well built great park flyer for 3d

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    excelente helicóptero

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    gostei do helicopitero muito bom e rapido e estavel!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2020

    gostei. diferente quanto ao tamanho em relação ao mostrado no site, mas atribuo à forma como agente imagina e se encanta com o site. muito bom o heli. comprei depois de vários vídeos sobre o aeromodelo. estou satisfeito. agora por ser meu primeiro heli acabei quebrando várias partes , mas já encomendei as peças na banggood e estou aguardando chegar para voltar à treinar. me divirto. compraria outro igual.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2019

    Receiver this helicopter within a week after back order for a month. The material and quality for this helicopter is quite good more than I expected. Thumbs up. After I test it for less than 5 minutes. I found that the brushless motor is very hot, I can't even touch it. Just wonder if anything I can do to fix it. In this situation I suspect that the motor will burn out very soon. Overall this little helicopter is very good. I highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2019

    Um Heli Excelente, Gostei muito Apesar de parecer um Brinquedo mais de Brinquedo não ter nada, a Pilotagem tem q ser com Grande Responsabilidade apesar de ter um Modo estabilizado, pois ele é bem Agil, Recomendo para quem quer iniciar e logo partir pro 3D, Heli Muito Show

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2020

    I an super pleased with the helicopter. Great quality at this price point. Motor has Ample power. the radio is very nice with a lot of functionality for tuning to your taste.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$153.81
    • US$399.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$436.79
    • US$529.99
    • US$94.49
    • US$196.99
    • US$302.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$256.99
    • US$9.99