Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(840)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(840)
    • Hvězda 5(803)
    • Hvězda 4(27)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/04/2018

    Another perfect Banggood transaction. XK K110 arrived within 1 week to UK and was very well packaged. WOW what a super little helicopter. With both 6g and 3g Gyro modes this is an excellent 6ch channel helicopter for beginner and expert flyers and is amazingly stable for its size. S-FHSS means it was a simple bind to my Futaba T8j. In 6g mode it literally hovers hands-free and then switching to 3g brings it to life with full 3D capabilities. With a brushless main motor the lipo supplied lasts around 6-7 minutes. It is also incredibly 'crash resistant' - I love this helicopter.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2018

    Thanks for the fastest delivery to date from China. Ordered on Sunday received Friday. This is my third XK K110 bought to learn inverted and mild 3D. Its very stable to fly and binding to my Futaba Tx takes 3 seconds. I couldn't resist the amazing price. It was more economical to buy the whole helicopter than stock up on spares. thanks!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2018

    well i can say that they shipped the item fast and has a very nice packaging intact and complete and its working perfectly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Um excelente helicóptero para iniciar no vôo 3D tem peças baratas e fácil de reparar muito resistente a quedas e funciona com protocolo da Futaba muito satisfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    J'ai reçu mon second XK K110 ce matin avec un mois d'avance ! La crise est je pense derrière nous ! Bind ok, Calibrage ok, Réglage ok. Il vole comme l'ancien, très bien ! C'est un super article. Mon ancien s'est craché après presque 100 heures de vol ! Une biellette à remplacer. J'ai préféré commander une autre tête complète en métal car les autres éléments sont à bout de potentiel je pense. En attendant un autre hélico livré complet commandé il y a 15 jours est le bienvenu ! Vraiment un produit au top !. J'ai calculé que cela me revient à mois d'un euro l'heure de vol ! A ce prix, je me balade, pas de voltige bien évidemment pour l'instant. Bravo Banggood !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    2台目の購入です。1台目の物はアクロで遊んで何十回と墜落してますが軽いからか強い機体で飛行可能です、勿論ギヤやテールパイプなどを交換してますが制御基盤やサーボは無交換です。最近急上昇させると時々テールが抜けるのでテールモーターを交換しようかと考えながら安価なので2台目を購入してしまった。機体にはとても満足しています。 前回は箱も綺麗な状態で届きましたが、今回は箱が潰れ上蓋の側面がなくなっていました(税関でカッターで開封されたのかな)。品物に損傷はなかったですが。受け取り時は配達員の目の前で開封し検品するのが良いのかも(送料に保険が加算されてることだし)。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    It will be the 5th purchase from the beginning. I feel that the sense of stability has increased. The length of the main motor connection cable has also changed. Others are still unaware of the changes. I hope the material is durable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    初めてのヘリコプター

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    fantastic heli!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    The best helicopter to practice !! Delivery was fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.00
    • US$419.99
    • US$246.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$1,734.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$323.99
    • US$153.81
    • US$48.99
    • US$720.71
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$198.99