Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(131)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(131)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2021

    I did not receive the other package yet with the xk k110 4 batteries and controller but this helicopter is well built and super nicer then the blade nano s2.I am very happy and can't wait to try it once I receive my other helicopter controller battery charger combo,this one is for spare part.My best regards.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    MERCI BANGOOD ! Colis livré en à peine moins de une semaine bravo BANGOOD ! article conforme , reçu à la vitesse de l'éclair , les autres sites ne livrent pas aussi rapidement que Bangood alors je vous tire mon chapeau 🤠 , juste un petit détail , vous devriez mettre le packaging dans un autre carton , car mon packaging est arrivé écrasé , mais sinon le principal le drone est intacte 😊🖒 il me reste plus qu'à tester le drone , possédant déjà le xkk100 , j'ai déjà la radio commande donc parfait , plus qu'à paramétré la radio commande pour le xkk110 et je pars le tester , je reviendrai compléter mon avis après essai du xkk110 . Je recommande cet achat vivement, MERCI POUR TOUT BANGOOD , VOUS ÊTES LES MEILLEURS 😃😄😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Der Helikopter kam heute unversehrt an. Werde ihn noch Binden mit der Fernbedienung was in den nächsten Tagen passieren wird und werde dann nochmal berichten

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    excelente helicóptero, no será el más potente de la gama XK , pero sin duda el más resistente y por mucho ,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    ótimo helicóptero

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Cracking little heli - got the home made training gear on at the moment Need to reset the main gear on the shaft if you have a bump (just press it back up) but that is better than it stripping. Has lots of power but not used it all yet until I get competent!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Great helicopter. Can be set up to fly steady and calm or aerobatic fast responsiveness and maneuverability.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Product as per description, 1-2 weeks to reach Malaysia. Great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Items arrived perfect and well before expected date. XK packaging really looks the part. Both items came packed together in a sealed plastic bag so no worries of lost items for future reference! A+++

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2020

    excelente helicóptero, si eres amante del R/c esta es una buena opción para entretenerte.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$281.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$218.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.99