Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(101)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(101)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2021

    Plane received, though well past the "2-5 day" and "1-week delivery" claims. Closer to 3 weeks. All looks good and in pristine condition. In contrast the replacement parts I ordered as spares (wing, fuselage, stabilizer, spinner) all arrived packs together tightly in one soft bag wrapped with a single sheet of corrugated cardboard wrapped around and taped close, and as such the fuselage and both wings had dents and crush zones in several places. Seeking replacements for the replacements! See pics below of said parts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    XK A160 J-3 cub Arrived today👍 well packed and in tip top condition, very easy, 20mins to assemble. horizontal stabiliser was a bit scary to install, seems a bit tail heavy to me, maiden flight soon!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    very cool little cub and the price was way reasonable and details bam on point I got it for around 85$ look for the deals and it has auto stabilized RTF

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    Love this plane! Took about a month and a half to arrive and was worth the wait. Great bang for your buck. I experienced some instability in the maiden flight and nose dived from about 6 feet. The plane is very durable and held up extremely well. No damage at all! The second flight was perfection. Make sure to put the rudder control linkage on the outermost hole on the control horn. I do not recommend this plane for inexperienced pilots! For all others, highly recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2020

    Schöner Flieger zu einem super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.Kam schnell und gut verpackt an.Alles funktioniert wie es soll.Leider stimmt die Gewichtsangabe nicht mit der Beschreibung überein und 30g Mehrgewicht sind schon eine Menge für so einen Flieger.Für die Halle wird dieser eventuell zu schnell bei 172g und 650 mm Spannweite.Der Erstflug steht noch aus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Fast shipping and Nice scale design. maiden on my YouTube RC Sertzen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    very good quality (Y

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    awesome very strong motor and super fast delivery took one week to United States FL

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Llegó rápido. Solo tuve un problema al montarlo y es que los pasadores de las alas no encajan bien y me tocó pegar las alas al fuselaje con pegamento caliente. Por lo demás todo funciona perfecto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    spedizione veloce grazie.Super soddisfatto .Prodotto arrivato in perfette condizioni.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$111.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$96.51
    • US$88.87
    • US$19.99
    • US$83.00
    • US$121.67