Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(213)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(213)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    Reçu plus tôt que prévu...emballage satisfaisant et pas abîmé.....j'ai juste fais tourner les hélices pour vider la batterie....et tester les flaps qui m'ont l'air par contre bien durs à bouger....j'espère que les montées et descentes iront bien.....en tous cas il est magnifique !!!! PS le systeme pour mettre les roues est simple et pratique.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    très chouette avion, 3D6G avec son gyroscope, pas encore essayé. livraison très rapide.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    arrived a bit dented vertical tail but it’s wasn’t big deal after applying a bit hit to the foam it’s go back to normal position might due to not proper handling the package other than it’s looks ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    produto chegou em perfeitas condições. e veio bem rápido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    got my plane today and the box was ripped and the tail wing is broke.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • UMMVIP5
    JP
    17/11/2018

    The aircraft is very good. I also bought another A100 Su 27. Like J11, the battery was not shipped. Bought two, Bannggood did not bundle my battery with both of them. I'd like you to pay back the battery. Again, the aircraft is a good one.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2020

    j’ai reçu mon packet aujourd’hui, il était pas mal endommagé par le transport. l’emballage aurait du être plus robuste. l’item reçu ne sera pas utilisable. je demande un remboursement ou un remplacement.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    Main issue is the packaging as you can see from the photos. The price should be a little cheaper for the quality but otherwise it's good. Good size beginner jet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2019

    This is my and my kids personal favorite RC plane. Super durable and totally beginner friendly. even my 5 year old can fly it and my 8 year old can have lots of fun with it. its definitely a keeper. Very highly recommended RC Plane.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2019

    O Avião e super bonito e chegou no prazo prometido, ainda não vooei... Mechi nos comandos do rádio e o motor funcionou normal apenas o Elevador que não, porém possa ser que seja bateria descarregada.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$58.68
    • US$75.99
    • US$57.87
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.11
    • US$45.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$48.44
    • US$111.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.99