Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(20)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(20)
    • Hvězda 5(15)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/09/2021

    It looks and feels like very high quality. Markings are easy to read. The head of it appears to be very square when measured with another one of my squares. The marking holes are on easy to see and use. They are located every 1/32". I would definitely buy this again for myself or as a gift for someone else. I highly recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    nice nice! really like it! purchased a 12" and 24" quality is really nice I thought it would be a pain to square up but once it goes together it's 100% square no play or movement .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Well made and handy as hell!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    I received the T-ruler in about 10 days. The quality of the ruler is not very good. The color of the anodized ruler and end T piece are slightly off. There was also a scratch on my ruler. However, for some reason the marking holes were 1/16" off from the ruler scale. This is unacceptable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    was fairly skeptical of this when I purchased considering how much competitors (the other red company) prices are for similar products, but was pleasantly surprised to find that it was bang on!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Very pleased! if you like woodpecker tools but hate the price you will love this! I have some woodpecker things and I like these just as much!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Came disassembled. Used a known true square to square top and length. Perfect. Very pleased!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Well built and it is awesome. Ready to use on my shop

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    good t ruler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    good service good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99