Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(122)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(122)
    • Hvězda 5(109)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/11/2021

    Received my RC car today which is earlier than I expected The package was undamaged and in perfect condition. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and I will follow up this comment with a review of the car when my son takes it out for a test drive after Christmas. Thanks Banggood for a hassle free and satisfying transaction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Neskutečně rychlé dodání 👍. Auto přišlo v pořádku, perfektní dárek na vánoce pro syna. Mockrát děkuji 👍 Ještě bych se chtěl zeptat,kde by se dali koupit náhradní díly? Děkuji za odpověď

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    For the money this cost is perfect. bought it as a Christmas present for my 8 year old son, and I have had time to secretly test it for two days before it was packed under the Christmas tree. can almost only say positively about it, the speed of 45kmh is not correct 30kmh max is probably more realistic ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    delivered in a week and 2 days. super fast delivery and quicker then the estimate delivery date. car came in perfect package and this car moves pretty fast. excellent product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    La consegna è stata più veloce del previsto.. non ho dovuto inventarne una per giustificare il ritardo dell’acquisto a mio figlio. L’auto è essenziale , leggera, veloce , bella e buona sensibilità nelle sterzate. Davvero ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo. La riprenderei ad occhi chiusi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Szuper kis autó. A kisfiamnak lesz meglepetés karácsonyra. Titokba kipróbáltam nagyon megy és gyorsan reagáll az irányításra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Én meg vagyok vele elégedve, bár a 35 perc üzemidő túlzás szerintem, bár én eddig csak füves, buckás terepen használtam, aszfalton lehet hogy tudja de a gumik nem arra valóak... Akciósan 13.000 forintot megért az biztos...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    La caja viene rota por dos sitios distintos. Espero que el producto funcione correctamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    サイコー

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    parts are broken

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$110.99