Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(109)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(109)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/09/2021

    Malé velké auto. Musel jsem opatrně zbrousit ostré hrany kolem blatníků. Někdy nejde úplně hned spárovat s mým telefonem Redmi, jde to až na druhý pokus. Pneumatiky zadních kol jsou hodně blízko zadních pružin, objednal jsem si imitace disků a snad se to tím zlepší. Jinak pěkné.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Amazing quality! nice app control, now upadated with lights button(no light incl. just prep.) Soft tyres, locked diffs. Only negative: Throttle sensitivity at low speeds is not the best

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    It is a great RC toy for kids and even for adults. I have a lot of fun with it. build is great and materials used are solid for the price. I highly reccomed it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    very impressive differentials. my kid loves it like crazy. I wish it had a remote to operate so that I don't have to give the phone to my kid. nonetheless, it's a beautiful thing to have. intelligently made!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    i got this for 49£ and its amazing its very controlable if you pui it in low speed mode, they say its not ment for crawling but i can crawl with it its amazing and it charges really fast. it arrived in 3 working day here in Romania

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    hàng chuẩn chất lượng; giao hàng nhanh, App có tiếng anh.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    carrinho muito divertido, chegou em 20 dias e não fui taxado! banggood rocks🤘🏼

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    perfetta. l ho comprata x mio figlio ma ci gioco io.. è abbastanza veloce potente. sitira da qualsiasi parte senza nessuna difficoltà. veramente molyo potente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    This was a total surprise. What a model ! You drive with your smartphone. Its pretty fast. Nice decals you applies yourself

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    bought this with skepticism judging by reviews but after actually using it I love it is it worth the money?.. yes I think so

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$80.99
    • US$402.99
    • US$62.04
    • US$63.99
    • US$96.49
    • US$75.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$81.87
    • US$151.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$545.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$131.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$42.99