Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(469)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(469)
    • Hvězda 5(420)
    • Hvězda 4(40)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/08/2021

    Lieferung war gut. Soundbar für den Preis gut. leider kein EU Stecker im Paket gewesen obwohl es in der Beschreibung dein stand. deswegen ein Stern Abzug.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    The product is very good! The package was hard and protect it. The sound is better than typical TV's sound. I suggest to buy and a friend.. The problem.; No remote.. No adapter for EU.. The company could have in packaging an adapter free the cost is low..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Fantastic sounding soundbar. This is already my 2nd purchase:this time in white. The only negative issue os the lack of HDMI ARC connectivity.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    A rendeléstől számítva gyakorlatilag egy hét alatt megérkezett sértetlenül az európai raktárból. Kínai adapterrel érkezett, de ezt egy univerzális átalakító megoldja (Intercellből pl). Az anyag-összeszerelés igényes, beleolvad a környezetébe, egyébként a gombok minőségén érződik kicsit az olcsóság. Hangzásra jobb mint gondoltam, nincs doboz hangja. Hallhatóan adja a mélyet is, bár max hangerőn még nem volt. Telefon, laptop könnyen csatlakozott rá (zenére és netflixre kell), nincs szaggatás. Csatlakozás után pittyen egyet ami szerintem elég zavaró, de ez legyen vele a legnagyobb gond.😊 Quick delivery (1 week from Eu). Sound quality is better than I expected, material is ok. Phone and Laptop Bluetooth easily found and connected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • JanVIP4
    CZ
    17/05/2021

    Very stylish, well manufactured. Really nice piece for your room. Sound is very good. It is very interesting how sensitive it is regarding the placement. If you place it ion the desk, the sound is distorded, because tweeters are bouncing sound wawes against the desk. So ideal place is on the wall, or at least on some edge to give free space for tweeters. Central middle and bass are not so sensitive, so the setup on the picture works adequate. Issue is that powersource is producing noise, like car alarm, but very quiet. I hope, I can use another one so the problem will be gone. Another issue is the Aux in (3,5mm jack input) has very agressive noise removal, so you are not able to listen low volume music. Bluetooth works well. I did not test other inputs yet. Over all I like it very much, mainly because of look and sound

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2022

    excellent product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    The loudspeaker is made very carefully. The fabric front looks very nice. I expected stronger bass. Unfortunately, the set did not include an adapter for European sockets - promised by the seller. The loudspeaker power supply has a CN / US plug.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    che grande soundbar!!! la xiaomi non si smentisce mai. l'ascolto è molto buono e si sente la differenza tra destra e sinistra. ottimo per film con effetti speciali

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    All good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Sehr schön verarbeitet optisch unauffällig aber qualitativ hochwertig. Sound ist in den hohen sehr klar und sauber,aber vom bass her ein Nischen schwach. Dennoch Preis Leistung sehr gut.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$18.99