Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(112)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(112)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/11/2020

    Arrived in 2 days from CZ warehouse to Germany. Well packaged, seal broken, but no damage at all. The projector works great: + super bright at 80-100+ inch + resolution is nice (but not 4k crisp of course) + sound is nice too, definitely capable of watching a movie without speakers (however my Creative T20 outperforms it in my opinion) + background noise (fan) is not too disturbing, but noticeable (at least I don't have coil-whine) - OS is still half Chinese even when set to English (which it was out of the box) - input lag - audio lag on HDMI (not always, and not that noticeable) I just use it with a MiBox on HDMI and the Chinese menu-apps don't bother me at all. Two things to point out: 1. this is a DLP projector, you will definitely get the rainbow effect (RBE). Check if you're okay with this display technology, as it can cause serious headaches, dry eyes, motion sickness. I also had it, now it fades away as my brain adjusts to ignore it, but not everyone can get used to it, so really, just try to watch a DLP projector somewhere for some time to check. 2. Banggood: my experience was mixed. I ordered another projector in flash sale, then they said it's out of stock. Weeks went by always just telling me to wait or exchange, then I decided to cancel. I was worried that I won't get my money back, but there were no issues at the end and got my refund. This was my second order and everything went fine.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    all fine beside strange sticky thing on power cord. so far trying to figure out how to have netflix there, but looks like its impossible, so using HDMI to connect laptop is the only way, other way will be additional device like amazon firestick or xiaomi box, or something else. didnt change any specs they are coming with the device, so some additional setting are in front of me, photos with complete darkness around, and two of those with fill lights on, quality premium generally money well spend.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • REBVIP5
    FR
    30/12/2020

    Commande reçu en 10 jours. Emballage carton nikel, bizarrement la boîte et les plastiques étaient déjà ouverts (douane ?). Reçu avec câble alimentation Europe, pas besoin d'adaptateurs. Anglais directement. J'ai branché une box Android et un pc dessus donc aucun problème que tout soit en chinois. Qualité bleuffante même en pleine journée (attention si spot au plafond allumé, forcément la qualité diminue). Super qualité avec volets fermés, j'ai supprimé ma TV et laissé sur mur blanc sans écran. Côté son, il manque un peu de basse mais c'est tout à fait honorable. J'ai tout de même branché un home cinéma dessus. Je ne connais pas la concurrence mais je pense que rapport qualité prix, encore une fois Xiaomi est imbattable (en tout cas pour ce modèle). Je n'ai pas mis de photo de l'écran car forcément ça ne ressemblera à rien en terme de qualité d'image. Ventilateur un peu bruilant mais dès qu'on mets une vidéo, on ne l'entends plus du tout.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Prodotto arrivato in 3 giorni, montato e per ora proietto su una parete grigio scuro( simile a i teli alr) appositi. sono rimasto colpito da subito dall’audio poi dal video veramente pazzesco.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    il proiettore è arrivato dal magazzino della Croazia spedizione veloce 4 giorni con piacevole sorpresa il proiettore era già configurato con la lingua inglese proiettore spettacolare voto 10+

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    I have been a professional projectionist for 20 years. I was skeptical about the brightness claims. I'm honestly amazed. Great image, even in a South facing room with full sunlight coming in. Very happy with it on Day One. It arrived with the menus set to English which was a nice surprise. I do recommend picking up a power cable if you're in North America as this comes with a Chinese cord and adapters. If you have an old laptop, you probably have the correct cable already. My old projector was a Hitachi BZ1 (8 years old), both pictures are in the same room with the same lighting. looks like the next purchase is a new screen and entertainment c

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Tres bon formation. bien emballer vite arriver. voici ce que ça donne sans réglage en pleine journée fenêtre ouverte. Trop de chinois du coup je vais acheter la Mi Stick ou quelque chose du genre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    great product, Quick delivery I had a 3LCD vidéoprojector, and I clearly see thé différence. amazing colors and brightness.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    il est parfait l'image est sublime le son nickel juste que cela est dommage de ne pas avoir tout en francais car le chinois c'est pas top et il n'y a pas tout en anglais

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    truth: I was very skeptical at first, 1st purchase on bang good. this came from CZ. arrived on time with notice and worked fine! bits are in chinese but not an issue. Already recommended to friends A*

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$339.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$2,171.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$1,269.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$223.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$271.99
    • US$268.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$97.99