Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/05/2021

    Entrega desde EU muy rápido, la caja viene abierta, supongo que es porque han puesto el idioma en Ingles, por todo lo demas funciona correctamente, buena calidad de imagen y sonido.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Ürün görüntü kalite ve çözünürlüğü çok iyi kargo harika yakında YouTube ürün inceleme videosu ekleyeceğim kanalımdan takip edebilirsiniz https://youtube.com/channel/UCGa4__6H90q1-frHbbblBbA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    previous owner of the Wemax One Pro, this is the superior product. And now for an affordable price. Best price/quality ratio. very quick delivery. Just lacking is a proper manual not in Chinese.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    I do not regret upgrading to this! Very easy to install. It also comes with adapters so you only need a Wi-Fi and a TV box to be ready.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Thank you very much. Unfortunately the seal has already been broken (see photo) and there is only a Chinese manual inside. Is the canal also available in German and / or English ?Here is a picture of the unpacking. Greetings Alwin Brenner

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    fantastisch beeld Dit is mijn 2e wemax had eerst de wemax one pro .deze wemax a300 is echt fenomenaal

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2020

    Dear all, I bought this projector and it arrived in Italy with NO taxes (EU priority delivery) in 3 weeks. Internet is full of review and I was pretty sure it was the right choice despite of the expensive price. The first thing I did after tested the functionality was to replace the MI tv with an Android stock version in order to use it without seeing all the words/apps in chinese. I still have some little problem with android assistant but I'm very happy with it and I can use it without any box tv. All the main movie apps work well (Plex, Kodi,Netflix, Prime), for Netflix and Prime is not possible to use the full HD or 4k resulution but it's not a problem for me. I listened of problems regarding the refresh rate (in Italy 50hz) but I can confirm I can watch tv without any screen problem. About the noise, there is, and I can't say otherwise but it is not annoying during the watching. You can use it also in daylight, attached you can find 2 photos regarding it (lights on and lights off). I'm using a white screen, with a black one you should have a better result. In conclusion, I would buy it again!

    Komentáře (13)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2019

    This is a great Ultra short throw home cinema laser projector with outstanding life span, 4K picture quality and very good sound. Pared with corresponding UST CLR ALR projecting screen this projector can be very good TV-replacement as well. If you looking for UST home cinema laser projector Wemax A300 should definitely be on your shopping list and If you would like to see Wemax A300 full review and how it preform against biggest rival Xiaomi Milja 4K UST laser projector, head over to my Nexi-Tech YouTube channel and bring the popcorn :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2020

    Really like this projector only problem is that after couple months some stains apeared on screen ( white on black backgrounds and yellow on white ones ) arranging it through device’s guarantee becomes an issue as it comes from china any idea about what this could be or how to solve it ?

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Excellent! The image is of a very high quality, quite good brightness, easy to configure and use, you can set it to directly open the external source therefore no Chinese menu will be shown. This is a real cinema at home, I also connected it to my home cinema sound system and it is a great experience. It arrived from Spain and really quick. I really recommend it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$286.99
    • US$396.91
    • US$1,182.99
    • US$227.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$216.99
    • US$2,999.99
    • US$17.99