Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    well received. havent tested yet. too much snow and too cold outside. :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Chegou como o descritivo, excelente qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    They arrived well packaged and in great condition. Now to charge it up and try it in a few of my rc cars and see if there is any difference in speed and how long they run for. With my new T400 Pro DUO charger it should be fully charged in a 1/3 the time it will take with the USB chargers that come with my WLTOYS rc cars. I am going to try it in my FEIYUE FY08 as it easily fits length ways with 25mm to spare and about 10mm in width. Being 60c I wonder if that will blow the electrics in it? I guess I will find out soon enough and it should run almost twice as long. After I see how it goes I may get some others.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    this battery is perfect in every way even sell voltages came almost fully charged fast delivery I want to order two more at the end of the month and yes I did have to modify the battery tray and move the ESC up a bit because it runs a little hotter with that 60 C battery but man does it move thank you very much I would recommend you as a seller to anyone 100% talk to you at the end of the month

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Powerfull battery, however: it doenst fit easily in the 144001 battery space. Its 4-5mm too long for a perfect fit, requiring some cutting of the insulation material.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    batteries are okay one was low the other one was fully charged don't know why but charged it up and everything is good cells are even thank you again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    The performance of the battery pack is similar to the original. But it is much bigger. you have to loose both battery pack holder.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Alles Okay.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Too big for 144001. Great battery but was looking for stock fit

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.95
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$73.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99