Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(565)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(565)
    • Hvězda 5(526)
    • Hvězda 4(21)
    • Hvězda 3(14)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2021

    Good enough flashlight. Around 500-600 Lumens. The included battery is quite bad. But it turns the flashlight on. It drains quite fast ¯_(ツ)_/¯ I'm using a samsung 18650 3500mah cell instead. The Samsung is more than 2 times heavier than the included blue one. When it comes to build quality, it's ok. Not exceptional, but pretty good. It's passable. If you need a cheap flashlight for many kinds of use cases, this one is pretty good. It's adequate for a walking light for instance.

    Komentáře (13)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    compré esta linterna en oferta y por el precio que pagué me parece aceptable,ya trae batería la cual tienes que quitar una cubierta de plástico transparente para que funcione.tiene buena luz y el tamaño de la linterna es aceptable.La dejé encendida en modo de luz alta y rindió aproximadamente 2.5 horas y después empezó a bajar la intensidad,la batería es de unos 1500mah medido con cargador digital,si le pones una batería de mayor capacidad va a durar mas tiempo encendida.Gracias BG.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Buena linterna, de construcción barata pero por el precio esta bien. Como algo negativo, la rosca de la tapa cuesta un poco que enrosque bien y me parece que algún descuidado puede llegar romper la rosca que parece delicada. No alumbra mas que una UltraFire UF-6880 con un led XM-L2 como cabría esperar, pero en cambio consume casi 3 veces menos energía que esta ultima, asi que por mi esta bien, no necesito mas luz. Llego rapidísimo mucho antes que compras en otras paginas.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    It is a very handy LED torch, made from aluminiun and plastic, so it is not heavy. It has 4 blue led indicators for a battery status to show. With the nice strap for better hoding. The included battery have a poor capacity, but its a free bonus, I put my Samsung in and it is just fine. Great value.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2021

    Tovar doručený za 9 dní v predvianočnom čase čo je podľa mňa OK. Nabíjanie batérie cez usb kábel cca 3-4 hod. Svietivosť super, v tme tých 200m určite, doporučuje mať náhradnú nabitú batériu aspoň 3000 mAh na výmenu. Goods delivered in 9 days in the run-up to Christmas, which I think is OK. Charging the battery via usb cable approx. 3-4 hours. The brightness is great, in the dark the 200m definitely recommends having a spare charged battery of at least 3000 mAh to replace.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    one of the best flashlight torch. light weight and size compact design. also can be used as a tool for breaking glass in case of an emergency situation.i would buy it again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    .. καλός φακός για την αξία του... φθείρεται εύκολα το χρώμα του... μπαταρία μικρών απαιτήσεων....απλά ένας φακός αντί ενός καλού φακού κινητού..... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    Tudo em ordem. fiquei desiludido com a qualidade de luz que emite, não é suficientemente clara consegue-se ver uma auréola amarelo à volta da luz, que eu não gosto. esperava mais desta lanterna. A construção é em alumínio robusto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    very bright flashlight. at first the battery didn’t work but I just had to screw the bottom in further due to the contacts not touching.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TimVIP1
    AU
    10/10/2021

    Great product! Although powerful, it doesn't quite hit the mark of 1800lm, i reckon its more around 900-1000lm, which is great considering the price!. High quality, sturdy torch! I gave it to mellor and instantly he flashed his heart in a wave of William! (Just don't trust all the pictures it claims it can do)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$64.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.88
    • US$59.95
    • US$27.99