Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/08/2021

    Its not a brightest torch lamp but it shine sufficient for camping, fishing, atc. Its simple design and very lightweight so the inner battery is a fake battery but you can easy rebuild it and put inside two proper Liion cells with the full capacity so then it will became usable for long run. All plastic body but usable for this price point. I dont like the blinking mode you have to always step to stop it.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Great power in a compact model. Just pay attention to recharge using original cable ( or probably any other cable with only power not data also.) . I used different micro usb cables with data transfer also and system lights on draining more then 1 A from supply.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    I didn't receive

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    valla super bir el feneri ne diyebilirimki hafif ve cok guclu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Today i received the flashlight in very good condition,xie xie😀😀😀👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Incredibly lightweight!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    very good xanes s3 4x led it came here by cometHellas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    НЕ ТРАТЬТЕ ДЕНЬГИ. Фонарь - редкостное дерьмище, за такие деньги. Это просто игрушка. Дешевый пластиковый корпус, весит фонарь как спичечный коробок. Что-то там светит, на уровне обычного бюджетного фонарика на 1хАА батарейке. Полностью разочарован. Даже разбирать и смотреть внутрь нет желания. Отдам детям.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    OK light to have around the house, like looking under beds and couches, etc. The design mimics the more expensive and obviously brighter all-metal ones but this is all plastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    ucel to splna, svieti, ale necakajte, ze je to nejaky zazrak ked to ma 4 led svetla, svieti to dost slabo, cele je to plastove ako hracka.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$46.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$28.95
    • US$11.89
    • US$10.60
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$22.88