Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(530)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(530)
    • Hvězda 5(520)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/12/2021

    Elle est tellement bien que j'en ai commandé une seconde pour moi car l'autre je l'ai donné comme elle avait eu du succès. Simple à porter comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos. Éclaire bien. Les photos sont faites avec le même réglage au niveau appareil photo dans un mode manuel. La première photo dans le noir, la seconde avec l'éclairage frontal, et la troisième éclairage sur le côté. Le tout à pleine puissance à chaque fois. Le câble pour recharger est fourni. Au format usb-c. Une nouvelle fois je suis satisfait et recommande sans problème le produit.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Très efficace. Le bandeau led permet d'avoir une vision plus large dans l'obscurité. Il éclaire sur les côtés. Le petit projecteur permet lui d'avoir un éclairage plus centré. Le détecteur sur le côté permet d'allumer ou d'éteindre d'un mouvement de main la lumière. Il peut se mettre sur le bandeau ou le projecteur au choix. Nous pouvons également de ne pas l'activer. Chaque éclairage possède deux niveaux de puissance. Pour l'instant, je ne peux pas dire si l'autonomie est bonne. La recharge se fait avec le câble fourni en USB USB-C. Il faut par contre utiliser son chargeur de téléphone car celui-ci n'est pas fourni avec. Je ne trouve pas cela dérangeant pour ma part. Cela évite d'avoir une collection de chargeur. Puis nous pouvons aussi la recharger avec une powerbank. Cette lampe frontale est confortable à porter. La matière est agréable. Comme toute lampe, il faut faire attention avec une personne à côté de nous car elle ébloui beaucoup. Il faut éviter de regarder directement le faisceau. J'en recommanderais une à l'occasion car c'est un bon produit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    What can I say - other than BUY IT - I bought one to test out. I was impressed at the brightness out of the box - then I charged it and boom - even more light. I'm now up to my 5th order of this item as I have bought them for 3 friends and 1 for a family member. They are very bright, very light, comfortable to wear and don't have a lump of a lens sticking out front that's going to get snagged on things in tight places. Rubber and completely foldable, so the can easily fit in a pocket - although I'd not make a habit of it as any electronics can fail if internal wires are repeatedly folded up day after day. The wave on and off is a great feature and is very useful, especially if you are doing something messy and don't want to touch the switch. Its important to point out the one flaw with the wave on and off and that is that it uses an infra red emitter bulb and a sensor that detects the light being reflected off anything close so it will pick up reflected infra red off any surface within say 18 inches of the sensor and switch on, or off - no way round that, although putting some opaque material over the switch or sensor could make it less sensitive if your entire use is in a confined space - an old floppy disk or old photo negative, or even tissue paper would be the kind of materials I'd try if I wanted to make the wave very close to my head. All in all a great product, especially when on sale. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    I wanted headlamps for my small kids as during winter months it's getting dark around 4pm here but they can't sleep until 9ish in the evening so we spend a lot of time outside in the dark... Public lighting is utter crap since they installed led lighting on the streets hence the need for headlamps (see and be seen) This headlamp seemed good and lightweight in the pictures so I ordered 2 of them...and man it's better than expected. It is not heavy, easy to wear for the boys and the light is strong enough to see well in the dark. I added some example pictures with the lamp off, and the 4 lighting modes - i think they speak for themselves. Also ordering and delivery was smooth and on time. Highly recommended product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    This head lens LED is amazing...! It is very light and with a comfortable strap. The center light is very strong and spread with the possibility of lowering and flashing. The small LED on the side is very useful. This head lens has a smart way to turn it on and off, with a constant switch but also with the movement of the hand. I suggest it to you...!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    I waited about 1 month to arrive. It's been a bit long, but not a problem. This is a very good product! I have already assigned a fifth to my family and acquaintances. I ordered it for myself first and when they saw it I had to order for everyone. Sophisticated workmanship is an attractive and practical form. It is also very suitable for outdoor sports, hiking and working from home. Value for money is very good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    The flashlight shines very brightly, COB LEDs are especially useful because they evenly illuminate the entire field of view. They do not create sharp shadows, thanks to which it is comfortable to work. The flashlight is light and has a non-slip surface, thanks to which it sits securely on the head. The non-contact switch works well. The XPE diode also works well, although as you can see in the photo, it does not light up so evenly. Generally - I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Arrived on normal time. The packaging is correct and the product is not damaged. Value for money is good. Very nice and quality design. I love it. It works very well. It knows everything they promised. Very practical !!! I think everyone may need one. Its brightness is bright and the brightness can be changed. Very practical.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    Immediate shipment of the parcel and receipt in less than 20 days .. !! Excellent product of excellent quality! Much superior quality compared to its price! Really thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    The product arrived earlier than usual. I like this. Good value for money. Good packaging. The product arrived undamaged. The product is very well executed and the design is beautiful. This is the second one I ordered because it is very practical.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.98
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99