Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2202)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2202)
    • Hvězda 5(2067)
    • Hvězda 4(104)
    • Hvězda 3(13)
    • Hvězda 2(12)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    καλό φωτάκι εχει 5 λειτουργιες μεσα σε αυτες μια ειναι σκετο λευκο ,η βαση δεν είναι πολύ της προκοπης, θελει λιγο ταλαιπωρια να μπει και να βγει το φωτακι αλλα εντάξει παλεύεται

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    nicely packaged, no damage to parcel or lights boxes (i bought 2). arrived in expected time frame happier than expected to be about them as i'm surprised about the good quality build. in terms of performance..... simple to use, plug and play from the box, VERY BRIGHT so don't look into the light (as i did) because it is too bright. nice little feature of light see through casing (last pictures) well worth the money paid. "A picture is worth a thousand words" but the actual item is better than pictures can show

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2022

    Good product for the price (once I finally received the correct version with both red and white colour). The downside is that the enclosure is not waterproof. Probably not even rainproof - I didn't risk it and sealed all the gaps with a silicone sealant. Now enjoying the otherwise nicely thought through product. Handy flexible strap, various light and flashing modes, rechargeable...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Nice product, has good brightness especially in the white leds mode (I used it as a flashlight). The bicycle rubber mount doesn't seem robust but the light locks strongly on the square plastic part. I rate it with 4 stars because it doesnt seem to be 500 lumens as it claims on the description on the site and has some scratches on it. You can see the photo of the box says 100+ lumens... but for the flash price (6€) its good. 3 weeks delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    prodotto niente male visto il prezzo. sia luce bianca che rossa fissa o lampeggiante. ben visibile e ricaricabile. tiene molto bene la carica anche se non viene usato per giorni.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    It is okay but the safety broke in first try. came quick from china to Slovakia. Package include charger cable and safety strap. light has many functions. I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Excelente producto, XANES 2 EN 1 500LM. si cumple con mis expectativas y voy a pedir otros mas para completar mi proyecto, lo recomiendo al 100% Gracias Banggood por vender buenos productos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Nice bike lamp for either front or rear. Light modes are cyclical and you have to cycle thru all modes to turn it off. Clamp has a swivel base that can be handy if you want to mount it at the seat post or the hand bar. Good purchase and arrived before the Estimated date.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    the light arrived quick. The package was allright.The lights are strong for city and roads with medium traffic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    acabou de chegar mas me decepcionei em questão da cor. pelo que vi era pra acender vermelha também 😸😸😸. mas tá bom. produto legal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.00
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$35.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$19.99
    • US$179.99