Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(31)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    Muy bien, solo el control siento que no funciona bien de repente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    In general, thank you very much, knowing that there is a delay. I hope this will not happen again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Το προιόν έφτασε πολύ γρήγορα και σε άψογη κατάσταση. Συνεργάζεται με air mouse και δείχνει σχετικά γρήγορο. Δυσκολία να κατεβάσεις apps από play store κατευθείαν (κατέβασα αυτές που χρειάστηκα από το λογαριασμό μου στο pc). Θα το προτιμούσα pure android. Δεν νοιώθω απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος από την αγορά αυτή. Το μέλλον θα δείξει οπότε επανέρχομαι.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    + Device is working fine. - But when I try 'System update' it is not possible to update. - Also small problem I have with my remote control: It is interfering with my existing LG TV remote. When pressing on LG's remote 'Input Source', then X96A is receiving number '7' ( and changes channel )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    The unit lacks compatability to esential apps. It be office suits, e-mail, Adobe pdf-files. Even Google Play seems strange. The unit really needs a firmware upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Funziona bene per streaming YouTube, Netflix, kodi e playback di video, anche da flash drive usb. Non è una console gaming.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Funziona bene per streaming YouTube, Netflix, e applicazioni non pesanti. Non è una console per gaming.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    I think it does very well. Thank you very much for your work and the purpose for which I bought it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Seems that working good. It is fast due to 4gb ram. Hope it will work for along time. Happy with the purchase so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    The product is as described, it works fine for the moment and I hope will do so in the future. The delivery was fast . Everything OK Thank you!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99