Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(92)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(92)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 14 days. Zásielkovňa

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 35 days. Cz Zásielkovňa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 16 days. Gls kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    ürün anlatıldığı gibi fiyatına göre iyi bir ürün vergisi yüksek çıkması dışında başka bir sorunla karşılaşmadım tavsiye ederim 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    good video quality, fast shipping, good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    very good product and fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    Llego a tiempo los 5 tv BOX, X96Q

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Awesome

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2020

    am very pleased by the supplier service like really my parcel was shipped really fast it arrives here in South Africa really fast and Buffalo took few days but they also delivered it few days late but at least by my door. The Tv boxes are great quality as it was display but one thing was missing though the IR Cable i thought it would come with it but anyway.great service..i can't wait to order more items... 5 stars here is definitely earned!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99