Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(97)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(97)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/08/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 14 days. Zásielkovňa

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    From order to my home in 7 days. The package was slightly damaged but the product itself is intact and works flawlessly. For the money I paid this is really good box, great for iptv, YouTube, Netflix etc. Will buy again on Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 35 days. Cz Zásielkovňa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 16 days. Gls kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    ürün anlatıldığı gibi fiyatına göre iyi bir ürün vergisi yüksek çıkması dışında başka bir sorunla karşılaşmadım tavsiye ederim 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Упаковка оставляет желать лучшего, на фото видны повреждения коробки. Внутри все целое, пока не подключал.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    good video quality, fast shipping, good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    very good product and fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    Llego a tiempo los 5 tv BOX, X96Q

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$48.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99