Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(114)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(114)
    • Hvězda 5(102)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/05/2021

    По нервничал, когда посылка пропала с экрана "радаров" слежения, но пришла! Всё нормально, только одна из заглушек была треснута и на ручке зажима потёртости. Но в целом хорошо! Вообще не понимаю в нужности этих хлипких заглушек, так как они выступают и мешают плотно прислонить заготовку, если она больше размера самого упора! Но всё остальное хорошо сделано!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Ich suchte einen Ersatz zu meinem org. Gehrungsanschlag von DEWALT 7485 , da kam mir dieser hier gerade recht. zusammen gebaut war alles sehr schnell, leichte Feinjustierungen und los geht es

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    Surprisingly beautiful and I must commend the craftsmanship is superb. The only downside is the delivery. paid extra for the priority mail that was supposed to be just 11 days to arrive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    The quality far exceeded my expectations. packaged well for transport to Australia. Only a few minor adjustments to make it square for my table saw.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    Very Good Workmanship Super purchase The price was on promotion I bought 2 pcs. one for my brother. We have DeWalt 7492

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Bom dia. Chegou o material mas não veio a barra de aluminio com a fita metrica O equipamento veio como na foto em anexo. Mas foi comprado conforme a foto da propaganda. No Demais eu não tenho a reclamar da Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    ممتاز جدا ما توقعت هالجودة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    I’m actually surprised that this product came in and equally surprised at the quality of this product! I had low expectations but was happily proven wrong! I’ll definitely be purchasing more!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Gut verpackt. Bin sehr zufrieden.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    The fence was very clean and without any scratchmarks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99