Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/04/2021

    I love it. Assembly was easy, everything seemed to be fitting well. I even got an extra wood-screw. The matching screwdriver was an absolute necessity, I didn't have a matching one at home. I even got a cute phone holder which I was not expecting, but I love that too. The quality seems good, I hope it will stay this sturdy and nice for years. Instructions are only in chinese, but pictures make it easy to follow. I was a bit sceptical about the upper penholder parts, but it can fit normal and large size pens as well. Packaging was nice too, bubblewrap, then put into a cardboard box.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2020

    Soporte práctico para organizar lapices y demás. Hace falta un poco de manos para que los tornillos no entren torcidos y queden mal. Vienen con un soporte para teléfono gracioso. Buena compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    21/02/2020

    This is not solid wood but more a composite board. However its a neat little pen organizer which will sit well on any desk or shelf. Also included was a phone stand made from the same material which was a nice little surprise. Easy to build, instructions, screws and screwdriver included. Build time was about 30mins.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2020

    easy to put together and send strong enough for the price :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2020

    OTTIMO

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2020

    Muy lindo y fácil se armar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2020

    i like it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    It is much better than I expected!! Cute and tiny, but solid and very well organized. I really recomand it, looks very good on any desk.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Really convenient, easy to assemble. What I don't like is the heart in the middle, but you can easily hide it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    nice little cupboard to store your Knick knacks, car keys, wallet, stuff like that. easy to put together

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$25.39
    • US$32.43
    • US$23.02
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99