Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(205)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(205)
    • Hvězda 5(187)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/03/2021

    beautiful keyboard! I made a unboxing on my channel if anyone is interested in watching. https://youtu.be/7_XUfY2sfPI

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    I am extremely happy with this keyboard and it is very high quality, feels nice, good bezels and rounded edges, and good lighting (the lighting is a bit dim but it isn’t a big deal to me)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Exactly as ordered, no felt case included as advertised :( Received within 8 business days to the USA.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    madera de verdad, todo super bien empaquetado y con un cable bueno, la verdad me ha sorprendido. Recomiendo su compra

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Even though its somewhat expensive (for Brazil at least) I think it's worth it, I am still experimenting but I am very satisfied with it can be done. I used a layer for creating a typing mode where I can press shift with my left thumb, and use arrows without pressing Fn. Besides its software it's a really firm case and I think it's beautfil with my wooden desk.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    this keyboard is absolutely beautiful, i have no regrets in buying it whatsoever ૮ – ﻌ–ა however, if you plan on having custom lighting + keybinds then have fun working with the awful software :(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Really good case would recommend to anyone but the software is a bit finecky.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    I love my keyboard! I was super skeptical about purchasing through this site at first, but I decided to trust the process.. and I do not regret this one bit! I absolutely love the wooden board.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Thank you 🙌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    the keyboard arrived in perfect condition, hands down the best keyboard I have owned which really isn’t saying much, but the quality of the keyboard is amazing I can tell the keyboard is gonna last.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$67.99