Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2020

    😊👍

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2020

    Excelente me encantaron, muchas gracias tardo un poco en llegar pero no importo por que al final me gustó

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2020

    La mochila es de muy buena calidad! preciosa por donde la mires , me encanto! y llego muy rapido a lo esperado! Recomendable!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2020

    não gostei achei que era maior, não coube meu notebook que era uma das intenções ao comprar ela

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato in condizioni piuttosto buone soddisfando generalmente le mie aspettative. Inoltre anche la consegna è avvenuta in tempi abbastanza brevi. Grazie!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    vraiment bien ce sac ,je l entraîne avec moi ou je vais. il est pratique et super solide

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    good bag and just the right size

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2020

    It looks exactly like it does in the photos (I ordered the grey one). Very happy with the overall quality - it isn't falling apart! The side pockets were smaller than I had hoped but easily fit my umbrella - will have to buy a smaller water bottle though (my water bottle with a diameter of 6.5cm did not fit, but my new bottle of 6cm diameter fits - although a bit tightly)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2020

    I love this little bag. Perfect for work. Place for a meal and a tablet and my girls stuff :) <3

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2020

    its come. thanks. the postmabn just chucked it over my neighbours fence. no consideration.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$36.39
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$42.83
    • US$34.99
    • US$51.99