Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/05/2020

    I love these! Simple and easy to put on. I have hand issues, but not with these! They came out of the package looking great also...which isn’t always the case. These are comfortable to move in. I’m 5’8” and 135#’s. I got the sz 8. I read another review that said they were see thru...mine are NOT! Got em in coffee color.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2019

    Nice product. Breathable material, perfect for summer. My husband said I looked nice in it. Highly recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2019

    leider ist die Hose in der Innenseite defekt da die Naht viel zu knapp genäht ist. Sehr ärgerlich!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2019

    Very nice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2019

    All is perfect 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Belli, li avevo già presi di altri colori. Consiglio almeno due taglie in più, sono piccoli.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2020

    Брюки приятного цвета и материала. размер ххL на 46-48. сели хорошо, силуэт отличный, длина при росте 168 нормальная, до пола. покупкой довольна! буду заказывать снова.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2019

    pants are very nice, but HuGe. i changed order because i was afraid that too small pants will come, however initial size was maybe suitable this i cannot wear

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2019

    great style great fit and so comfortable

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2020

    2 out of 3 pairs perfect fit, unfortunately one pair label same size as other 2 pairs but much smaller and a poor fit. Otherwise happy with product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$18.89
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$17.84