Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(348)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(348)
    • Hvězda 5(332)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2022

    Packaging could have been better for such a premium product. The workmanship is very good, but not perfect. Some of the milled edges are sharp enough to cut your finger on, and i will have to dull them with a file or deburring tool. Fits my DeWalt job site saw.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2022

    Product arrived before delivery date and was well packaged. It is sturdy and made of high quality materials. The notches are true to angles. No adjustments needed. The guide for the track are easy to adjust. The product exceeded my expectations. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2022

    You can tell when you pull this out of the box that it is a quality piece of equipment however the box was crushed upon delivery the arm was bent on the miter Gauge and when I pull the miter gauge back in my saw and just the arm is in the saw it does not want to slide back on top of the salt it drops down just a little bit not sure what to do about this I have a Hitachi table saw.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Über Imbusschrauben lässt sich die Gehrungslehre an die vorhandene Nut im Sägetisch sehr gut anpassen, so dass sie kein Spiel mehr hat. Ich vergebe 4 sterne statt 5, da mir anstelle das abgebildeten Messing-Handgriffs und der Messing Arretierungsschraube ein Aluminiumhandgriff und ein Kunsstoff-Arretierungsschraube geliefert wurde. Auf meine Reklamation hin wurde dann schließlich der Preis um 10 EUR reduziert.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    pengiriman sangat cepat dan barang nya sangat baik

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    Der Beste Anschlag, Super Präzise und es macht Spaß mit ihm zu Arbeiten

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2022

    Masívny a presný oveľa kvalitnejší než originál , ktorý bol súčasťou stroja.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    Packed well, fantastic quality, very hefty

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    fast delivery good quality good material

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2022

    Sehr guter Artikel. Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Sehr massive Qualität. Eine zweite Führung wäre sehr hilfreich.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99