Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(246)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(246)
    • Hvězda 5(234)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/07/2021

    Die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Alles kam gut verpackt an. Habe gleich alles geprüft und es sah sehr gut aus. Ich habe alles justiert und eingerichtet. Sie ist sehr genau und es lässt sich gut mit arbeiten. Möchte sie nicht mehr missen. Gebe eine klare Kaufempfehlung, und würde sie mir selbst jederzeit wieder kaufen. sie ist definitiv ihr Geld wert.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Very high end miter gauge and accessories as shown in Bangood's descriptions. Craftmanship is impressive almost making it too nice to use. The shipment took a long time to arrive but was very well worth waiting for. Packaging for individual items is commendable. One area in packaging that should be addressed is the box joint jig prongs that pierce the box. In this shipment the prongs pierced the box but they were not damaged. (In a previous order they were damaged.) I definitely recommend this impressive tool! Thank you Bangood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good mitre gauge. Outer package could be better but boxes inside were intact. Edges of stainless steel parts are a bit sharp but that is only a small drawback and can be easily mend. Gauge is very accurate, easy to setup and use. Aluminium fence is sturdy and stiff i was only a little bit disapointed with stop block that is made of some kind of plastic (same as on fence) instead of aluminium. In my opinion cheaper version with aluminium handle has better price/quality rartio. It is easy to convert gauge to different size of mitre slot (see picture). You need two holes with M6 and two with M5 thread. All in all very good product for the money. Highly recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    imballaggio ottimo, facile setup. prodotto pesante e preciso. la scala gradi è stampata e non incisa. istruzioni in cinese e inglese ma con tante immagini. nel mio dewalt 7485 è perfetto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Tempi di consegna rispettati al 100% Guida e battuta di ottima qualità materiali ottimi compatibile con Dewalt 7485-QS perfetta la consiglio a tutti .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    This product is excellent from delivery time, packaging, quality of the items first class, now to see how accurate it is but first impression are great.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Excelente servicio, excelente precio excelente productos estoy muy satisfecho por mi adquisición de esté producto, lo recomiendo Gracias por tan buen servicio a tiempo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    The shipment reached me in excellent condition. The packaging was excellent as well. The quality is marvelous BangGood customer service are professional, co-operative and respond fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Got my parcel earlier than expected. Each assembly part is well packed. Thank you seller and courier The item built is solid, robust . One of my best buys in banggod so far

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2022

    produit en très bon état, livraison rapide, merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$8.49
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.99