Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(59)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(59)
    • Hvězda 5(58)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/11/2021

    Looks ok. Fits on other wnev jigs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Après avoir acheté la superbe plaque perçage de taquets de caissons de meuble, il me semblais indispensable d'y rajouter les gougeons à 5 mm (norme européenne). Belle fabrication, pour un tarif très abordable. A recommander !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Toujours de bonne qualité, délais corrects, rien à dire. Ma règle de multi perçage à 32 mm est bien équipée. Vous pouvez choisir les diamètres à votre convenance. A recommander !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Arrived earlier than expected and all appears to be in good condition. I've not used it yet so cannot comment on quality beyond the superficial material quality which appears to be good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    These work great with the Wnew doweling jig. Drill bit hole is just the right size, not too sloppy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • LeeVIP3
    US
    13/10/2021

    Well machined. They come in packages of 2. I bought these to have extra bushings of various sizes but also to possible use alone as a drill guide.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    I have ordered over 6 sets of these bushing. All have the same high quality. Shipping time is okay..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    I cannot test them because the jig its ment for didnt come. I ordered them at the same day. Sad story

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    Perfect doweling drill guides for the doweling jigs available from the same company. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    is ontvangen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.39