Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(287)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(287)
    • 5 Star(265)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Epic car lots of fun super detailed full hobby grade for new or experianced rc hoobyest, full proportionate controls easy to use and set up with charger and controler and optional batterys makes this car fun for all ages, the car is well built super detailed with full instructions and parts lists also has an upgrade kit witch i look forward to ordering and fitting soon, it is nippy for its size perfect for short courses, makes me feel like im 8yrd old all over again price is very good for the product car and excesserys you get controller charger batterys are all good quality for the price, for use, control, style, fun, quality, i rate this product 5star for service and deliverys also can not fault 5star well recomended product . Mr k.mellor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Tutto come previsto. La macchina è "perfetta". Molto veloce. Vi consiglio di sistemarla, magari dopo averla provata per farle fare un giro. Smontatela e togliete tutte le bave di plastica in eccesso da tutte le parti. E aggiungete del grasso lì dove serve. Vedrete che il prezzo vale la candela. Anche perché non troverete nulla a questo prezzo nei negozi di modellismo. Ottima per iniziare a prendere la mano con queste piccole scale e con tutta la meccanica.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    this little whammer is a kick in the butt! managed to squeeze a larger capacity lipo in it and it went from quick to stupid fast. fun little indoor racer

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    brilliant little car and great bang for the buck, it is cheap for what it is .on par with the mini z from kyosho for a quarter of the price, so good I have bought three of them , highly recommend ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    c'est petite voiture fonctionne extrêmement bien à la fois rapide et performante de plus on trouve plein de pièces détachées pour réparer ou pour améliorer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Arrivata in 12 gg con scatola di cartone in eccelse condizioni; il prodotto è ancora da provare ma confido nelle buone recensioni. In ogni caso grazie Bangood per l'ottimo servizio di logistica.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Took it apart to make sure everything was working well. A screw wasn't installed properly for the diff sun gear in the front, it was screwed in at a 45 degree angle. Some damage as a result, but not enough to matter, and I got the screw to go in correctly. I sanded down the longer diff outdrives to free them up a bit and coated the gears with 40000 diff fluid (these aren't sealed diffs, so I wanted to use something that won't really leak out). I also added some grease to the external diff gears in the bulkheads. Things are definitely better now. Besides these little issues, this is a neat car, surprisingly heavy for the size, likely due to the aluminum chassis and brace. I bought this car mainly to chase the new puppy around, and to get the car chased by the puppy, and it is proving to work well on hard floor and standard carpet (not packed down, stiff carpet, but not the crazy fluffy carpet). It has good speed, handling is a little twitchy, but not bad, and run time is good. the body is also nice, definitely copying Ken Block's Fiesta. It has Hooginiga on the front window, and Sonic in cursive writing inside an blue oval emblem (copying the Ford logo). It doesn't look bad at all though. Definitely worth the price!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    wirklich schönes Modell und für die große sehr schnell. Ware kam gut verpackt und unbeschädigt in Deutschland an.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Very good product, I recommend the purchase, small and fast, I don't use it for drift, only flat tracks and is so enjoyable but a little bit uncontrollable when the car Is static or low speed and give full throttle. I read about it and there are a lots of upgrades.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    Great rc car but one the wheels inside is a little uneven making the wheel wobbly but it runs well on the floor. Following good videos on yt allows to do some easy fix for the differentials, direction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$14.10
    • US$85.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$8.99