Hodnocení zákazníků

4.99 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/01/2021

    Buenísima calidad. Las baterías aguantan unos 20 min y se cargan en 3... increíble. El coche derrapa genial. Tiene aceleración y dirección gradual. MUY MUY DIVERTIDO!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Excelente radio control para empezar y lo mejor es que existen muchas refacciones para modificarlo y mejorarlo. Es muy recomendable la opción con dos baterías ya que estás se acaban en 15 minutos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    these cars are a blast. highly recommend one for yourself. I made the TA body for it and now she's a head turner

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    compre está vercion y me gustó pues viene con engranes metálicos. así que es preferible comprar este que el k989 ya que anteriormente compre el k989 también con 2 baterias y tiene engranes de motor y transmisión plasticos y no se que tanto duraran

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    This is the cheapest, Most Well thought out toy I've ever owned so far. It is the best and cheapest Hobby Grade vehicle for beginners of racing and RC enthusiasts. I'm definetly Not willing to pay 150 and more for a Car of this scale. Pros are, 30min Play time, durability, includes remote charger batteries and canopy, spare parts, available to european customers, modifying and Community Support. Receiver Module works with Common v2x2 Protokoll so you can easily use a different Hobby Grade Radio. For drifting, imo increasing the stearing Angle is the Most effective modification so far. "Tuning" parts mostly Made out of Aluminium are also available but only a small selection is usable. Driving Cups, shock Towers, Motor mount, Differential housing, wheels and brushless motor are worth a try. What would recreational RC be without banggood. It would be expensive and stressful by constantly visiting import customs. THANKS A LOT TO YOU GUYS OVERSEAS!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Fun car ! Love it, was not in stock when i bought it. But the delivery time was stilk fast to europe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    very fast delivered, very cool drift car! just my skills are not the best yet :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2021

    stock, it’s not bad, but it struggles for grip and control at every turn. I upgraded the wheels and tires, so now it’s a hot rod!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Works great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    good fun cars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$108.14
    • US$72.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$227.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$15.99