Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(305)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(305)
    • 5 Star(280)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/10/2020

    This is a fantastic little car for the money, and it definitely has the potential to beat the Kyosho Mini-Z on the track if you follow Beaver Hobby on YouTube. You need to watch the eight videos that Beaver Hobby has made just for this chassis . The car is a solid performer after some tuning is done to the chassis with guidance from Beaver Hobby's youtube channel. Don't let the tuning of the chassis deter you from buying this. Any chassis needs tuning right out of the box to go racing and be competitive. I bought a tamiya TA-07 pro, and it needed lots of tuning and even some upgrades. The K969 and K989 are phenomenal cars for racing in the 1/28th scale racing series against the Mini-Z. The car also comes with everything you need to be a ready to run chassis. My package arrived in under two weeks, and I live in the United States, in Wisconsin.... and it came straight from China. All packages were disinfected before it left.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    excellent little car great at drifting comes with drift tyres on .loads of upgrades to get which are definitely going in the next shopping cart . absolutely love it and so do the kids .it is also very tough so far only downside is the body clips are a little fiddely .well worth 50 euro I will getting some more for proper drifting races .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    This is my second car from this Manufacturer. Amizing little, but so tactical in In the little details. Actually ther are so many different pro products for those models, that you can replace all on Improved parts. And it's from the start came whit amazing aloy body. Crazy fast, perfect for drift. Best little car ever.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    These little cars are awesome! I bought the drift and touring cars and they are fast! I did also purchase some rubber tires and aluminum wheels for the drift car because I enjoy touring cars more. This way my son and I can race as well. Very well made, aluminum chassis and they handle surprisingly well for this size of car.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Lovely little car I love iit. Wheels are a bit stiff so I'm upgrating the differecials they cheap anyways £12. first nothing front and back. rather than that it's a very nice little toy. I really like it I also have k989. but I like this more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    As great as k989, highly recommend. Small difference between k989 and k969 is in differentials. In k969 both diffs front and rear are permanently locked (no gears inside). In my version of k989 the motor gear is plastic, in k969 is metal. Rest of all are the same. Standard wheelbase 98mm, long 102mm. Stubborn can get 4mm more but with harmful for parts. Enjoy!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    delivered in one week. its really small. as you can see, even smaller then mine wltoys a252 drifter.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Great little RC for the price. Arrived very quickly and with no damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Es un muy buen Producto, sólo que el mio venia mal la rosca del brazo del servo así que tuve que poner un tornillo un poco más grande y rellenar con cinta, ya que el ball joint de plástico se rompió al querer ponerlo, todo lo demás muy bien, llego 4 días antes de lo programado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    fast shipping to Canada got it in a week, 98mm wheelbase can be extended to 102mm, lots of upgrades depending how much you wanna dig into it, I ordered a gyro at the same time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$238.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$36.69
    • US$52.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$63.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$115.80
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$14.89
    • US$460.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$12.99