Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1050)
  • Snímky
  • Video(22)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1050)
    • 5 Star(932)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(10)
    • 1 Star(9)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/02/2021

    This is a fast and nimble buggy that is great fun and very versatile. My 5 year old loves playing with it. This is a great little buggy that is very fast and nimble and great fun to play.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    this little monster truck! arrived on time and was in perfect condition. And it is extremely fast!!!! and seems to be made with good quality parts. and there's a bunch of upgrades and options!!!! Im VERY Happy!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    È una gran macchina!.. Specialmente per entrare come me nel mondo Rc.. Fantastica!! È veloce ma equilibrata toccando i 50km/h,la uso io e mio figlio di 11 anni!... Si trovano tutti i ricambi e io come tutti consigliano ho aggiunto grasso ai differenziali, ora è perfetta! Enjoy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Muy buen carro es mi primero de este tipo. Me llegó en muy buen estado todo completo además me llegó en 11 días desde china a Monterrey. gracias Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Mein mittlerweile drittes Wltoys Auto. Nicht sehr langlebig aber für den Preis eine absolute Fahrspaßmaschine :)) Dank Banggood binnen weniger Tage geliefert. Vielen Dank

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Perfeito! Chegou em 20 dias, diversão demais, só ter espaço pra brincar senão bate em tudo porque é muito rápido, mas bem resistente... Recomendo aos amigos brasileiros! Apenas atentar ao fato de esquentar bastante o motor... Mas brincando com cuidado vai durar muito...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Valice rychlé auto, někdy až moc rychlé. Na hladkém povrchu těžko řiditelné, v terénu jezdí fajn

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Fun little rc car with an oversized engine 😁 do you need it? No. Do you want it? Definitely yes! It's not very stable unfortunately and the differential is a weak point. Fortunately, you can replace many plastic parts with metal alternatives.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Fast delivery from the Czech Republic to Slovakia by GLS courier in three days. The A979 is a great RC car, with proportional control, suitable for older children.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$58.98
    • US$95.99
    • US$94.82
    • US$37.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$93.99