Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(222)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(222)
    • 5 Star(200)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/11/2020

    it's just a great little SCT it's fast corners well and best part it jumps really well just check out my YouTube channel brothers RC it's all on there

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Great budget RC even in 2021. This model has great quality and could be even better with some upgrades. Only complaint is no foam in the tires. No oil in shocks but I think they could take some. Would recommend getting a second battery 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    never receive the good item ?? THEY SHIP ME OUT THE rc tRUCK a-979 WHEN I PURCHASE THE MODEL a-969 IM VERY DÉSAPOINT ABOUT THIS ERROR AFTER TWO MONTH WAITING AFTER MY CHOICE I DID ON MY ORDER ???? CALL ME bangGOOD IM VERY PISSS OFF I TRY CONTACT YOU AND NEVER ANSWERING MY SENDING EMAIL ????????????????

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    great little car runs fast and plenty of upgrades brilliant for the money and my young nieces 👌 Check car over when you receive as mine had some screws here and there not fully wound in + 1 missing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Goid, but A979 is better as A979 ;-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    livraison prévue pour le 4/10 et recu ce jour le 19/03. jolie rc bien finie. hâte de la sortir chargée pour le premier run 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Fulfilment took 3 months, but RC came perfect. Ordered in August, delivered November. Banggood service sucks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    WLToys ist in der Preisklasse unschlagbar, Stoßdämpfer können befüllt werden. Reifen sind ganz ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    sehr leiwand

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    was better than expected.very solid 1/18 truggy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$257.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$36.99