Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/08/2021

    je mets 4 étoiles car pour le prix la voiture est top, elle est rapide mais des que l'on veut rouler dans de la terre ou sur du gravier il y a toujours des cailloux qui arrivent à entrer dans les pignons moteur mais apart ce soucis elle est très bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    very happy i love this car and so fast everything come perfect no damage 100% new am so happy and tank!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Chegou em 27 dias no Brasil. Carrinho muito bom, rápido e as baterias duram bem. Minha primeira compra no aplicativo. Estou satisfeito! Obrigado Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    buen carrito jala muy bien y se entregó en 25 días a mexico

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    Just in case, I checked the screws for looseness, and tightened the parts I was concerned about. I'm looking forward to the first run on the weekend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2020

    Good item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2020

    yes very happy me my son can have some fun now love the colour fast as well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2020

    came well packed runs wicked good little cat for any one !!a++++would recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    very fast shipping from eu warehouse, directly at my door via courier service, not at post office. nice quality product , too fast for indoor use, hobby grade rc not a toy. mine has a USB lipo charger without ac/dc power supply, but works fine with any smartphone charger. Also sometimes it doesn't goes reverse at once but you have to release and push again the throttle!!! maybe it's a matter of the reciever.... we'll see in the future how it goes...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Arrived well packaged and as a bonus it was earlier than expected by a few days. After charging the battery which takes a little over 2 1/2 hours I took it out for a test drive and after 2 minutes and a bit of a crash with the car doing a few cartwheels it jammed up ceasing all movement except steering. A small stone as big as a grain of sand had somehow got in between the pinion and spur gears preventing them from turning. It had stuck into the spur gear and had to be removed with surprising force as it was wedged into the plastic and how it got in through the gear dust cover I do not know as it happened while only driving it on the road. After having it apart 4 times and getting it running it was fine. You see people on youtube driving through dirt and dust without a problem or was that edited out? I am going to give it a test myself later and maybe upgrading to a metal spur gear that might not happen as the plastic seems to let things embed in it easily as the metal spur crushes it into the plastic jamming it in tightly and it sounds really bad and worse than it is but still a mild annoyance to deal with. Otherwise it is a fast little car that is a lot of fun when it is running good. Now I await my A959 B to arrive with the upgraded parts and install the metal spur gears and hopefully any more stones and grit that want to get in are crushed to dust between the metal teeth.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$147.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$26.67
    • US$95.99
    • US$112.99