Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(89)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(89)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/02/2021

    pieza perfecta. esperemos que se instale bien. lo revisaré en la puesta en marcha.pero no debería dar problemas . este fue el segundo envío.el primero nunca llegó. peor el servicio al cliente me consiguió otro envío. y dos semanas después está en casa. gracias. servicio al cliente.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    great upgrade for 144001, I will buy a other for the rear diff but I only busted the front one so I think this one is most likely to be impacted...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Awesome product but the original screws are just to short. Will be changing them to 1mm longer asap. Arrived in just over a week to the south wales uk.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    there diff covers are great. Came with all the screws and installation was easy. definitely a stronger shock tower mount then the factory plastic ones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    very nice pieces seems to be good quality but that you find out when its mounted , full metal pieces happy with it soon we go test it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    very good shaft block metal part

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Só dou 4estrelas porque acho a peça muito pesada. Mas a peça vêm muito bem feita e de boa qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    looks good on first inspection, will upload a photo when it’s installed in a couple of days. very fast shipping too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Got these to go along with my 3s brushless upgrade of a WLtoys 124019.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    Feels solid and heavy but fits nicely... no issues for me.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$59.99