Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/04/2021

    great product however a bit of fettling was required due to the front top arms being to long for my model of car, nothing that a hacksaw and a tap and die set couldn’t sort out 👍🏻

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    can't wait to start the upgrade on my wltoy 124018 the kit seems to have everything you need and it's nice quality and great value for money not sure it all needs upgrading but what the hell 🤪

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    all metal upgrade for wltoys 124019. All with screws, pins, bearings, metal gears and nuts. perfect upgrade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Amazing parts supper strong but I had a bearing blow out after 15 minutes of running :/ front left wheel assembly has been replaced (by me I had a spear) thankfully I managed to knock the old one out and put in another one but now I'm 1 bearing short at least

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    The upgrade kit looks great and It will be a great to experience. looking forward to it. I would recommend this upgrade kit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    excelente producto, muy buena calidad y súper completo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Everything as described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Very impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Great product, adds some weight but stability is gained. Fast delivery I'm very impressed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    I cant wait to put them on the rc!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.48
    • US$9.89
    • US$30.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$136.99