Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(140)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(140)
    • Hvězda 5(105)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(12)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/08/2021

    Recommended ! Ordered the full kit and did upgrade my wltoys 144001 whit the motor, ESC and steering servo. And it fits perfectly. Still using the 2S 1500Ma lipo however the ESC can handle 120Amps and 2-4S lipo's . Currently the max speed is as leas as stock motor. Just ordered the wltoys Program Card , this was not visibel at this upgrade kit product page... Also the transmitter in this kit does its job OK . FPV has been added before , using second stock lipo. Thanks Banggood !

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    alors pris le kit complet pour upgrad la 144001 çà fonctionne parfaitement juste banggood faire attention au envoi svp juste trois plastiques qui protège l électronique et la télécommande c est risqué

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2022

    Szybko przyszło, produkt dobrej jakości, jestem zadowolony. Niestety servo jest uszkodzone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    (SELLER PLEASE REPLY) so I received this a while ago but only just got the time to build it and the servo and servo arm don’t fit the ball joint so what do I do ?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    予定日よりも1日早く届いた。 裏面にセッティングの一覧があるが、文字が小さく拡大しても読み辛い点は要改善

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    I haven't used it yet but it's here faster from China to USA than the 1 week delivery they promise for in state shipping on the new wltoys

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    best fitting servo for wltoys

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2022

    This is a nice servo for the money. I broke the stock servo in my 144001 and upgraded to this. So far so good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    works very easy

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Combo come descritta, non vedo l'ora di testarla su strada!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.09
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$47.99