Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(41)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(41)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/08/2021

    Recommended ! Ordered the full kit and did upgrade my wltoys 144001 whit the motor, ESC and steering servo. And it fits perfectly. Still using the 2S 1500Ma lipo however the ESC can handle 120Amps and 2-4S lipo's . Currently the max speed is as leas as stock motor. Just ordered the wltoys Program Card , this was not visibel at this upgrade kit product page... Also the transmitter in this kit does its job OK . FPV has been added before , using second stock lipo. Thanks Banggood !

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    best fitting servo for wltoys

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    works very easy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Combo come descritta, non vedo l'ora di testarla su strada!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    VERO COOL PRODUCT ! REAL GOS FAST ON 3S

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    Bit misleading to show the price of only the servo and the picture of the whole set. I ended up with just the servo because of this poor designchoice.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    I have very mixed opinions about this kit. It is easy to install, even for beginners like me, but it definitely has some programming issues that I guess I'll just have to live with. There are some moments of hesitation and jerking when initially accelerating, however, this kit is extremely fast. I was absolutely blown away with how fast the 124019 has become when adding this kit, even when using a 2S 2600mah 30c battery. It's so fast that I can hardly keep my eyes on it when it zooms by in front of me. If I had to guess how fast it was going, I'd say it's probably in the ballpark of 50+ mph on the 2S battery. I have a 3S battery on order that is still a week or two out, and to be honest I am scared of what this car will become on a 3S battery. I'm not even sure I'm going to install the 3S battery in it because it's so fast on 2S I don't know that I could even control it on 3S. I am brand new to RC and I didn't know this was considered just a cheap kit when I ordered it (because it's the only one listed on Banggood which is where about the car from of course) but don't hesitate to buy it if you're on a tight budget like I am and you're looking for a fun upgrade for your car. One suggestion I have to avoid spending days looking for resolution to this like I did, is that your throttle trim might not be set to zero even was pointing to zero. That will prevent synchronization of the transmitter and receiver, which means your car will just rapidly beep and flash. If that happens to you just slowly turn the throttle trim up and then when it hits the right point, your car will synch right away. For mine, my remote is actually pointing at one but must be considered the true zero point because that is where the system allows synchronization. Overall a great buy I'm happy I got it, maybe one day I can spend more money and get a nicer kit but this will definitely get me by

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    My order came quickly, thank you. But I can't make the receiver transmitter settings. servo and esc are working correctly but I can't start the motor for back and forth motion. The receiver has deviated from the factory settings. do you have a blr video to watch these settings and link? Can you help please.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Controler had slight bit of damage nothing major works perfectly receiver the wires were cut small damage in transit easily fixed if your anyway handy happy all round with everything

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    thanks a lot banggood you guys are the best fast shipping this is my backup Servo but I like the Servo arm fits perfectly on my wltoys with the metal gear servo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$199.00