Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(96)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(96)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/02/2021

    came in super quick time, everything as expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    the hex’s are a very tight fit and the extensions are a bit sloppy once fitted, don’t know if this is because they didn’t come with inserts for axle threads. will use once I’ve resolved the slop

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    impecável

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    gutes Upgrade!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Alles bestens

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Chegou bem rápido. Parece razoável qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Arrived super quick haven’t put them on yet.. plus I thought I was getting the metal upgrades not just the gearing..but oh well price again was good. Can’t complain.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    really nice arms only prob was the screw hole for the pin was not deep enough couldn't get the screws flush. I think I just got a random bad one other than that they look.good and work great.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Nice parts to upgrade your 1/14 Rc buggy, very strong and relatively light compared with the original plastic ones. The bolts should be longer for better tightening, but that]s an easy fix by going to a local hardware store definitely recommend all the parts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Just what I needed to pimp out my 144001. Just make sure you get some m2.5 screws as you can;t use the original self-tapping screws on the metal parts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$46.99
    • US$176.74
    • US$65.99