Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1308)
  • Snímky
  • Video(11)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1308)
    • 5 Star(1245)
    • 4 Star(60)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    Muito bom,bom carro Rc,a única coisa é que pra brincar na velocidade máxima sem desgastar os diferenciais logo,é ter que enche o diferenciais de graxa pois vem pouca,principalmente o da frente que é muito duro de rodar as rodas,de resto o carrinho é ótimo,isso não é um defeito,e sim uma falta de um elemento essencial pra conservar as peças do brinquedo,mas acho que a fabricante a Wltoys deveria corrigir esse problema de falta de graxa,pois tem pessoas que não sabem disso e acaba que os difenciais quebrem.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    The car for a boss!!! . Man this thing is sooo much fun. I can't stop playing with it I took some overdue leave from work just to play with this little montser. Really Awesome value for money. Another fun product from banggood. Dail down the power switch for kids. Dail up the power switch for daddy 😎

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    wow this thing exceeds expectations on nearly every level. This is a great car to get into the hobby. It's very similar to the car that did get me hooked and at half the cost. the linkages are steel, the base plate is metal. super durable build quality. the power system is good for a brushed setup and more than enough to learn on. but the best part is this this can be hopped up easy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    AWESOME, HAVE THEM IN BOTH COLOURS. THIS BUGGY ROCKS AS A BRUSHED RC CAR. for the price,its the best you can get. https://youtu.be/45oMFSzdE1Y https://www.facebook.com/JooonsRc/

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    Just received it the other day, really good quality, my one issue is 1 possibly both rear driveshafts were bent when i received it which makes it it drive a little rough and some noise

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    This is voted the fourth best radio controlled Car, it is very fast and extremely well made, with lots of the parts made of Metal rather than on most others being plastic and liable to breakages. This is my second one now and I am very impressed with them, I purchased the second one not because the first one went wrong or broke it was so I could race them against each other.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Um dos melhores em termos de qualidade - preço. Algumas peças em zonas frágeis são em plástico, mas existe alternativa em metal a preço acessível. Tendo em conta que o carro é fácil de desmontar e montar, é muito fácil de trocar cada peça caso alguma se parta durante as aventuras. Como ponto positivo adicional, deixo o facto de existirem montes de alternativas em termos de personalização tais como jantes, pneus, peças metálicas em cores diferentes, bateria de maior capacidade, controlador, motor, etc. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Harika bir ürün. Sürmeye alıştıktan sonra gerçekten çok keyifli. Gayet güçlü bir motoru var. Ürünü anlatmaya gerek yok zira kumandayı elinize alıp kullanınca ne demek istediğini anlayacaksınız zaten. Tavsiye ederim. Sorunsuz şekilde geldi Awesome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    I am from India and got the product within 2 weeks ,no custom duties were asked and I have checked the product everything is fine waiting for grease to lube differential before enjoying this beast. I have tried it's so fast so drive carefully

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP3
    US
    12/04/2021

    The 144001 is an Awesome little rc car.It is fast and a lot of fun to play with.Definaly recommend it to anybody beginner or pro this is the ultimate rc car.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$107.69
    • US$119.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$75.99