Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1036)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1036)
    • 5 Star(940)
    • 4 Star(78)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/11/2020

    This set is brilliant. Very good workmanship and quality as you are used to from WLtoys. The car is really extremely fast and very agile. But you have to remove the battery box and cut it out so that the large batteries fit. In addition, it is very difficult to attach a cooling element because there is hardly any space for it. All in all, a very good buy for the price. Highly recommended!

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Η συσκευασία βρέθηκε σε άριστη κατάσταση. Σήμερα ημέρα πρώτης δοκιμής σε χώμα, μπορώ να πω οτι έμεινα πολύ ικανοποιημένος. Το μοντέλο είναι αρκετά γρήγορο και οι μπαταρίες του πολύ καλές. Είναι το απόλυτο χόμπυ διασκέδασης για μικρούς και μεγάλους και το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Order placed in early December and received here in Canada just after Christmas. Just unboxed the car. Looks like I'll have to do some serious toe adjustments to the front and rear wheels before trying it out. (See pictures). Looks to be a high quality hobby grade RC car. Great for the beginner to intermediate enthusiast. Can't wait to try it out!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Bonjour j'ai reçu ma commande le carton présente des trou c'est pas normal et le chargeur de batterie n'a rien a voir avec l'annonce que vous mettez c'est pas normal vous vendez des produit qui ne sont pas comme sur l'annonce je demande un remboursement ou l'envoi d'une nouvelle voiture avec chargeur secteur pas comme se que vous m'avez envoyé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    After the good reviews I deside to take one for my self it's a good rc for its money very fast with cheap repairs if anything goes wrong.... Before run needs some settings to oil of suspensions and grease on differencial... My left front and rear wheel seems to be not strait but banggood feel to send me replacements. Overall a very good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    very enjoyable rc car. lasts about an hr on half speed. 30 mins on full speed good battery and get more then one. have had it for three days now the pictures are of 3 days of use on gravel dirt and grass. I did one small jump and it flipped and landed upside down and slightly bent the sliver plate the shocks are connected with. shocked come with oil but would recommend a higher weight. gears come slightly greased so id recommend adding some grease. for price this car is worth it. oh and gravel will break the plastic side pieces that are one the chasis.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Nickel, voiture commandée le 02/09/21 à 20h40, reçu le 07/09/21 à 10h00, depuis entrepôt Espagne donc super rapide ! Le carton est arrivé en bon état, malgré l'emballage léger autour, à l'intérieur il ne manquait rien, tout est bien rangé à sa place, ainsi que les deux batteries haute capacité. J'ai pu la testé et franchement elle marche fort, l'ensemble est de bonne qualité, bref pour moins de 90€ on en a pour notre argent. La bande velcro est suffisamment longue pour les batteries que j'ai choisi, il faut par contre loger la batterie sous le récepteur et ensuite plus rien ne bouge. 1er achat sur Banggood et sûrement pas le dernier ^^

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Speedy shipment within 10 days to Ireland.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Safely well packaged from Germany Banggood keep up the good work. I checked the front and rear differential they are well greased Good work you did Banggood!! Maintenance and work on the Wltoys 144001 is self explanatory It came with a sturdy metal gear shaft which I didn't expect. my best wishes and thumbs up to Banggood and the delivery provider I recommend to my network

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    great buy for an entry level RC. this has some speed as is.. it can take a beating. upgrading electronics as it will not take the continuous use of running more than 2 batteries. need to take a break.. great for upgrading and learning.. will need to update battery charger. fast delivery during this time..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    I received everything I ordered, the box was a little beat up when I got it but the product and everything inside was in great shape, happy with the purchase. very fun to drive!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$154.99