Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(280)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(280)
    • 5 Star(254)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/04/2021

    This is my second 144001. The first one is for me and the second one is for the kids. This thing is really fast. It states that this is not a toy on the box, it is true! The extra capacity battery of 2600 mah is very nice as you can use the car for almost 15 minutes when fully charged. I have also ordered a 3500mah battery. This thing goes 52km a hour. You can make it much faster bu easily upgrading it with a 3s compatible motor and battery.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Great car! Bought this for my 6 years old. When speed control at max it go really fast so put it on low so the kids can control it. Some parts of the car is in meta and the quality look great. The kid have crash a few times but every is fine. Only complain is the strap for battery is too short for the battery.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    wltoys 144001 is a awesome r/c vehicle only had it for a couple of days now haven't taken it out yet just ran it around the house a few times and man let me tell you this car is fast as shit I kept popping wheelies she's just aching to go outside and open up i received it fast as hell package was in perfect condition will definitely recommend and make more purchases in the near future im gonna upgrade the shit outta this 144001 thanks Banggood you guys rock peace out peeps

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    It had been many years since I had run out my models. They still had petrol engines and it was time for a practical and not too expensive new / additional model with brushless drive. After watching a few YouTube videos, I decided on this model. The first impression was great, lots of metal parts, big battery and a good remote control. The first drives confirmed the first impression, super model!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Commandé mardi reçu vendredi, très rapide depuis l’Espagne! La boîte est en bon état et le véhicule roule parfaitement. On va essayer de rien casser pendant quelques heures 🤣 La batterie 2600mah ne rentre pas dans le support de base mais en retirant une encoche elle passe bien! Sinon c’est bien marrant. C’est littéralement une bombe atomique!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Je vient de commander cette voiture pour mon fils de 13 ans et elle a l'air parfaite en tout point.Châssis en alu, suspension métallique, transmission par cardan, 4 roue motrice avec différentiel, un poid assez élevé pour cette échelle. En bref, elle semble vraiment très solide et les pièces sont facilement trouvables sur le net.Etant offerte pour ces pâques, je n'ai hélas pas encore pu l'essayer, mais au vu de quelques vidéos youtube, ce rc a l'air vraiment génial.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Salve, che dire .. spedizione rapidissima, avevo un pò il timore nel radiocomando Proporzionale è invece funziona molto bene ed è anche preciso. p.s. (gomme/cerchi 1/10 compatibili ? ). Grazie. Hi, what about .. very fast shipping, I was a little afraid in the Proportional radio control and instead it works very well and is also precise. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    Extremely good value for the price. I have RC-cars ranging from 1/24-scale to 1/5-scale with a price tag ranging in price from 100$ up to 2000$ and this car was bought for my 5year old son so that I don't cry blood if he recks one of my competition cars. I must confess that I had very little faith that this could be any good and when I saw the battery that came with the car unbalanced and puffed (garbage) my hope of this being a good product was slim to none. I picked the car out of its box and the feeling of the shocks was terrible. Only 1 of them had full movement while the others only traveled 1/2 the way. Luckily it was an easy fix, the shocks were overfilled and not bleed. After installing another battery from Hobbyking I took it for I ride. Its FAST on 2s, it durable, the speed can be set on the controller so it fits younger drivers. I haven't experienced overheating or differentials failing and it’s been driven by a five-year-old boy and still in one peace. That says a lot. It’s now set to 100% speed and been crashed a lot. Never tried 3s and I don't see the reason why you would while still using the stock brushed system when a brushless system is dirt cheap and can take 3s without risking to let the magic smoke out. This is an RC-car that I would recommend if someone asked me what to buy on a budget. BUT!!! You need better batteries AND a better charger straight away. Don’t pay the extra money to get 2batteries or the larger capacity one. Buy the car straight up and buy the batteries from someone else.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Excellent Modèle, reçu dans un emballage correct en moins d'une semaine .J'ai pu faire un petit essai tout de suite et tout fonctionnent très bien. Peut-être un petit manque de graisse dans les différentielles sinon elle est rapide et très maniable ,il ne reste plus qu'à tester la vitesse et la résistance au skate-park.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Fahrzeug kam schnell an und war unversehrt. Verarbeitung ist wirklich sehr gut. Die erste Fahrt wurde direkt gestartet alles selbsterklärend und einfach. Geschwindigkeit ist wirklich sehr gut.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$128.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$52.99