Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(310)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(310)
    • 5 Star(291)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    Tolles RC Car. Hinweis. überprüft nach Erhalt ob im Differential Schmiermittel drin sind. Bei mir war fast nichts drin. Das kann man mit geeigneten Mitteln schnell lösen. Auch musste ich die Spur der Hinterachse richten. Auch das ging sehr schnell. Das Fahrzeug hat ein angenehmes Fahr verhalten. Wer sich nicht die volle Leistung zutraut, kann dies auch an der Fernbedienung einstellen. Sogar soweit runter, dass auch mal getrost ein Kind damit fahren kann. Bei voller Leistung geht das kleine Ding schon gut ab. Dank des guten Fahrwerk s liegt das Auto super. Klasse.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Rear wheel hub broke 9 minutes into the first battery. Fixed that with 2 part epoxy and polymorph. 2nd battery the car bottomed out over a small bump on pavement and front flipped and shattered the wing. Put bigger tires on it and the 3rd battery was a success. Car has potential but it is definitely for someone who likes to tinker. Motor gets hot with mild use on the stock tires I added a heat sink.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    really pleased with the vehicle. this really is well built and seriously fast for what it is and the price. adjustable speed via controller so the kids can use it, and then can turn it up for more fun. I got the 3 battery version, but so far we usually only use 2 as it actually lasts ages on each battery. only issue I noticed was one of the rear shocks is actually the wrong length. looks same but it's shorter than the other so someone had fitted a wrong part maybe. just ordered a replacement, wasn't expensive tho. there's plenty of spares available which is great, and will probably buy the metal upgrade kit to replace the arms etc eventually, or if I break the plastic ones, but so far it's been a great little car. very pleased with the purchase and would definitely recommend getting one. great fun at affordable price.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    very nice and fast car. most value for money rc car. enough good quality rc car that price. best rc car for beginners. note need to check diff grease, oil shock and don't forget to adjust camber toe before running the car. i have the 3 battries plenty of playing time about 30-40 min for the 3 battery. easy to control and range about 100m. i'm very happy and really recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    I ordered 2 of these 124019's. I received only one in the mail. After some emails with banggood they sent out the other car. well done banggood. let me tell you this rc car straight up rips. fun to drive and an excellent way to spend time with my boys. I bought the rc car with 3 batteries. I highly recommend it because after one run with one battery you will want to rip it again. banggood customer service was great in sending my second car. thanks again. next buy is the brushless motor,ecu, and a drone. 👍🔥🔥🔥🤘

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    I am very happy with this car. First thing to do was put more grease in the differentials and check shock oil levels. After that, charged up the 2s lipo and let her rip. What a fun little car! From China shipped to Florida only took 13 days.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    27/07/2021

    Good little car all metal gear and quiet 🤫 really fly's very fast just keep batteries in storage mode when you are done and it will sit for a while for batteries longevity. Great quality fast Car for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    wery fast little buggy! i have had it for 2 days and so far i have 2 problems, the wheels wear out wery quickly and the battery takes almoust 3 hours to charge! but all and all its worth every penny!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Haven’t got to try it out yet but very well built for the money spent. I’m happy with the product and had great customer service, very satisfied over all a 9/10 🤩💯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Bellissima, è arrivata nell’arco di una settimana. Le sospensioni sono ben tarate, non sono cariche di olio come si legge in alcune recensioni. Le tre batterie sono validissime!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$21.99